We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (99)
Filter reviews
99 results
Traveler rating
47
45
6
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
47
45
6
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the river great location sun room breakfast was excellent clean rooms central location long weekend only stayed one night across the road on arrival a great stay free wifi car park beds motel noise allocation
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 99 reviews
Reviewed 10 May 2018

This is a great motel with plenty of rooms, airy and in very good order and upkeep. Clean, a very good restaurant for breakfast. Nice and obliging staff. The position or location is for easy walking around the City and is within reach of many restaurants and hotels. short stroll to the river and boat docking area, short stroll to the theatre.

  • Stayed: May 2018, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank GLW1941
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CommodoreMotel, Manager at Commodore Motel Mildura, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2018

Hi GLW1941,

Thank you for your kind review.

We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again soon.

With Thanks Staff & Management
Commodore Motel Mildura

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 May 2018

Very comfortable accommodation, loved our sun room. Close to the river and all eating places. The staff were extra helpful. We enjoyed a full breakfast each morning, this was well done. Free Wi-Fi is available. There is street noise, but we were used to it within hours. Thanks for a great stay.

Room Tip: Request a room at the back of the hotel off the Main Street
  • Stayed: May 2018, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jack B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CommodoreMotel, Manager at Commodore Motel Mildura, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2018

Hi Jack B,

Thank you for your kind review.

It is great to hear you got to enjoy all our facilities. We are lucky to be in such a prime location.

We hope to welcome you back.

With Thanks Staff & Management
Commodore Motel Mildura

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 April 2018

We have stopped here many times over the years both before and after the spa suites were renovated into one bedroom suites.These one bedroom suites have everything you would want for an overnight or longer stay. They are well set out and comfortable. The parking is within the complex but with no set allocation. We have never encountered a problem. The motel is one street away from Langtree Avenue, where you will find most of the best eateries in town. The only negative would be the highway noise but you get used to it. The motel itself is quiet.

Room Tip: Ask for a one bedroom suite
  • Stayed: April 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank O1848DZritap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CommodoreMotel, Manager at Commodore Motel Mildura, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2018

Hi O1848DZritap,

Thank you for your review.

We are lucky to be in such a prime location.

We look forward to welcoming you back one day soon.

With Thanks Staff & Management
Commodore Motel Mildura

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 April 2018

We booked after a recommendation from a motel owner.
The rooms are very comfortable and facilities this motor inn offers are excellent. This motor inn offers free wifi, a pool, laundry so you can wash if you like.

Room Tip: Ask for a ground floor room.
  • Stayed: April 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank pandcross1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CommodoreMotel, Manager at Commodore Motel Mildura, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2018

Hi pandcross1,

Thank you for your review.

It is great to hear you enjoyed your stay, we would love to welcome you back one day soon.

With Thanks Staff & Management
Commodore Motel Mildura

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 March 2018 via mobile

we only stayed one night regretfully. the bedrooms are of a very contemporary design with the most comfortable beds and crisp white linen.
located near the river and park with easy walk to restaurants.
we will stay again on our next trip through.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Denise H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CommodoreMotel, Manager at Commodore Motel Mildura, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Hi Denise H,

We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your experience with us, we would love to welcome you back.

See you next time.

With Thanks Staff & Management
Commodore Motel Mildura

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews