We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious Lunch ”
Review of Nourish'd Eatery

Nourish'd Eatery
Ranked #8 of 53 Restaurants in Horsham
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 February 2019 via mobile

Really lovely cafe. Lots of options on the menu including vego and vegan, and everything on the menu is gluten free too. I had the vegetable frittata which was very tasty and my boyfriend had the smashed avo which was very good. Menu was well priced. Only negative we could comment on was that it was a bit noisy with the blender going but this can’t really be helped. Interior was very nicely decorated and bathroom was nice and clean.

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank RosieM1114
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (66)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 66 reviews

Reviewed 10 January 2019

We dropped in for quick coffee on our way back to Melbourne. It was on Sunday Dec 30th and they opened for coffee only between 9am and 11am on that day. What a finding! The coffee was amazing, the barista was very friendly, the café was very clean and well presented. If you are a coffee lover, visit this place. You won’t get disappointed!

Date of visit: December 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Yuni C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 January 2019 via mobile

Dropped in here for a breakfast smoothie and it was lovely. Had a great range to choose from. The cafe is clean and funky, staff very friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommend.

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank malibu_tan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 December 2018 via mobile

Friendly service, great little cafe, excellent Flat White. Cheaper with own take away cup. Nice stop.

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank matthewn2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 November 2018 via mobile

We stopped here during our trip to Adelaide. This cafe really stands out, from its beautiful setting and tables to its superb coffee. The salads being offered looked superb and innovative, rich in colour and ingredients. Staff so friendly. A terrific find if you're looking for something different

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank Kay R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Nourish'd Eatery also viewed

Horsham, Grampians
Horsham, Grampians
 
Horsham, Grampians
 

Been to Nourish'd Eatery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing