We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quick Breakfast”
Review of Cafe Red Cherry

Cafe Red Cherry
Ranked #27 of 53 Restaurants in Horsham
Restaurant details
Reviewed 23 May 2018 via mobile

Staying in Horsham for two nights to attend a funeral.
Had breakfast here as not in a hurry to continue travelling.
Had the eggs and bacon on toast with a skinny cap.
No cereal option as I would normally only have wet bid and an orange juice.
Serving size was big and as I hate leaving anything on the plate I left feeling a bit over full but I didn’t need anything till dinner thankfully.
Service was good and food well prepared. Price okay.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank DavidandPaula
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (11)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 11 reviews

Reviewed 27 June 2017 via mobile

Have been here a number of times and it never disappoints, wonderful tasty food, good coffee and hot chocolate that is actually hot. Staff friendly and very welcoming.

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank Jo-Anne B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 May 2017 via mobile

Cafe Red Cherry has a lovely ambience, with red booths and retro bits and pieces decorating the walls. The food is good traditional lunch fare - a range of sandwiches, pies, salmon patties, lasagne and some tempting slices and cakes. We didn't have room for those - the mains serves were very generous. Reasonable pricing.

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank Robyn-Wendy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 May 2017

Had a quick, cheap and enjoyable lunch here. Interesting retro decor and feel with an automotive theme. Great menu for either breakfast or lunch and even better food. Really enjoyed the arancini ball with salad followed by a large cappuccino. Only $13.50 all up. Excellent value. Friendly and quick service.

Date of visit: May 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank michaelcV7805BD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 April 2017

After walking into Moe's Mexican Bar & Grill across the street and not being able to find anyone to take my order I crossed the road to this quaint little place.
Run by some friendly older locals it seems to be quite popular. Lots of good food on display and on the menu. I settled on an arancini ball and some wedges. Both were good and for only $9 was good value as well.
Well with a visit.

Date of visit: April 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank MeMock
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cafe Red Cherry also viewed

 
Horsham, Grampians
Horsham, Grampians
 

Been to Cafe Red Cherry? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing