We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely Lunch”

Nanna Kerr's Kitchen
Ranked #13 of 83 Restaurants in Pokolbin
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$11 - US$25
Description: Nanna Kerr's Kitchen is local, organic & made with love. Open 7 Days a Week from 9am to 4pm Nan's Super Indulgent High Tea served everyday - bookings advised. We offer a range of family favourites with a modern twist.
Restaurant details
Description: Nanna Kerr's Kitchen is local, organic & made with love. Open 7 Days a Week from 9am to 4pm Nan's Super Indulgent High Tea served everyday - bookings advised. We offer a range of family favourites with a modern twist.
Reviewed 10 November 2018

My daughter & I went to Nanna Kerr's for the first time today. We sat on the balcony enjoying the beautiful surrounding area eating our delicious meal. We had lamb salad & surf & turf both were fresh & tasty. Staff were so friendly we can't wait to return!

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 50young
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (447)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 447 reviews

Reviewed 10 November 2018 via mobile

Was an excellent night out with friends, had so many laughs and great food and service with some very nice cocktails!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank nikaylaa2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 November 2018

Food was acceptable and position is truly lovely but the sewerage system needs to be fixed to make this worth going to again. The smell was awful.

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank trishdenton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JimmyW1978, Owner at Nanna Kerr's Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi Trish

So sorry about the smell - it's definitely not the sewerage system. This is the countryside and the vineyards are constantly being covered with manure / fertilizer etc... we can only assume you that you were smelling the smell of farming.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 November 2018

Fresh ingredients from the region and a good chef made our lunch a very nice experience (given the not-so-refined kitchen one often find in many regular restaurants in the country).

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank MarcHinfelaar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 November 2018

I ate here and it was good. It was for a friends birthday dinner, i recommend this place. The waitresses were good and the food was good. it is good.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Trail43805346476
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Nanna Kerr's Kitchen also viewed

 
Pokolbin, Cessnock
Pokolbin, Cessnock
 

Been to Nanna Kerr's Kitchen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing