We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
    Moama on Murray Resort(Moama)(Great Value!)
    US$147
    US$107
    Booking.com
    View Deal
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Parking
    • Pool
    Comfort Resort Echuca Moama(Moama)(Great Value!)
    US$88
    Trip.com
    View Deal
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    Booking.com
    View Deal
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    River Country Inn(Moama)(Great Value!)
    Booking.com
    View Deal
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    Booking.com
    View Deal
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    TripAdvisor
    View Deal
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    TripAdvisor
    View Deal
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    TripAdvisor
    View Deal
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Parking
    • Pool
    TripAdvisor
    View Deal
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Parking
    • Pool
    Reviews (165)
    Filter reviews
    165 results
    Traveler rating
    46
    66
    28
    12
    13
    Traveler type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    46
    66
    28
    12
    13
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviewspro shoplounge roomcourtesy bustuesday nightin great conditionbreakfast and dinnerstandard roomstay and play packageseparate loungesized mealsroast lambdeluxe roomsthe check in processsitting areatea and coffeelovely mealbig room
    Filter
    Updating list...
    9 - 14 of 165 reviews
    Reviewed 6 February 2018

    Standard room which was large with seperate bedroom along with second TV. Main living area was large with comfortable couch. No kitchenette as such but plates, mugs, cutlery provided for BBQ or takeaway food. Breakfast voucher provided. Swimming pools beautiful with lots of sun lounges provided. Food in Bistro excellent and value for money. All staff so friendly and prepared to go out of their way to help. Wifi was not working properly but duty manager came to room and explained problem. All in all would definetly return to this establishment. Very happy

    • Stayed: February 2018, traveled as a couple
      • Service
    Thank carmelb2013
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Reviewed 4 January 2018 via mobile

    Nice place to stay, one older pool that’s needs maintenance the other pool is very clean, good sized clean rooms, easy access to golf and country club, meals were good and large portions.overall a pleasant relaxing time.

    Stayed: January 2018, traveled as a couple
    Thank JamesandAndrea7173
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Reviewed 4 December 2017

    The surrounds are lovely and great for a walk. The room we had was quite dated and the shower had virtually no pressure. Ate dinner in the bistro but almost no vegetarian options and the battered barramundi made my husband quite ill.

    • Stayed: December 2017, traveled as a couple
      • Sleep Quality
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank Bisi33
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Amy W, Manager at Rich River Golf Club, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2017

    Thank you for your review. Although we receive many compliments on our dining options, we are sorry to hear this was not your experience and please note that I have passed your comments on to our Executive Chef.

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Reviewed 31 October 2017

    Visited several times for Lunch and Dinner (good range of inexpensive Meals, too)
    Very good quality food - great service...
    Renovations nearing completion - very flash! Plenty of pokies, too.
    Handy Golf Driving range - Course in in good nick (if you are allowed to play!).
    Plenty of nice quiet spots for a snack/drink.
    Recommended.

    Room Tip: Rooms are Motel style only...
    • Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
      • Location
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank Philby11
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Amy W, Manager at Rich River Golf Club, responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2017

    Thanks for the wonderful review, we are glad you had a nice visit. We hope to see you again in the near future.

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Reviewed 18 October 2017

    We stayed two nights at this resort on our return journey to Adelaide. The reception staff were very welcoming and helpful, and the check in process was very smooth. Our room was spacious, with plenty of storage and hanging space, as was the bathroom, and the sitting area with tea/coffee making facilities, was also very roomy. The beds were the most comfortable we’d experienced in our travels, and we would happily return for another visit in the future. The Bistro which overlooked the western golf course, was a pleasant spot to enjoy breakfast and dinner. All in all, the resort provides two excellent golf courses – we enjoyed playing 18 holes on the east course. The fairways and greens were in tip top condition, and it was a pleasure to experience the resort.

    • Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
      • Value
      • Sleep Quality
      • Service
    Thank paula67Adelaide
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Lucinda H, Manager at Rich River Golf Club, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2017

    Hi Paula, thank you for the lovely review, it sounds like you had a pleasant experience all round at Rich River Golf Club. We hope to see you again soon, you can check out our completed renovations :)

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    View more reviews