We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$74
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/02/22
Expedia.com
$81
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/08/22
Priceline
$81
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/03/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com$81
Travelocity$81
Orbitz.com$81
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (67)
Filter reviews
67 results
Traveler rating
27
28
11
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
27
28
11
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the pub plenty of parking comfortable bed accommodation essentials servings
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 67 reviews
Reviewed September 4, 2019 via mobile

Met here with friends who had never been here. They were delighted with the food and the atmosphere. I highly recommend the Windsor Castle hotel for your casual lunch or dinning experience. The Thai beef salad is the best I have ever had.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Michael M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2019

We had a lovely Sunday lunch here...we had the special which was chicken filo.. the meal was far too big however even the two men could not eat it. I think offering a healthy portion would be a good addition to any food place these da y s. The desserts looked delish but no way we could eat them after that meal sadly. Really a nice spot to sit with friends and family...outside and inside areas and good parking

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank millsy123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2019 via mobile

We celebrated a small family dinner here. I ordered the fish of the day which was barramundi with mash and broccolini. The meal was ready nice and fast. I enjoyed the meal but would of loved a little more of side dishes to accompany the meal. I found the mash and broccolini just wasn’t enough. Others at our table ordered a burger which was huge, risotto, lasagne and special red chicken curry. All meals were enjoyable.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank angelah941
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2019

Modern rooms with clean and pressed linen and a quiet space for rest and repose are to be found here. It's straight-up motel template, with the telly, good bed, kettle and good clean ensuite bathroom. Not fancy but easy to relax in. The pub downstairs is well separated from the hotel rooms. Sounds and smells stay in the drinking and restaurant area. There's plenty of room to park your car and the pub surroundings are quiet. The bed is comfy and the curtains draw together to give you a chance for a good night's sleep. The combo of a good standard motel on offer and an easy to get to restaurant and bar worked well for us.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank francesca082
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2019

We really enjoyed our lunch here we had barramundi ,steak and schnitzel .the only problem was the oil used for the chips were heavy to digest.we were too full to try their desserts.this place was once owned by the Dawson family that we went with.a nice place to visit.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Saintjoan2001
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews