We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Booking.com
US$97
View deal
Agoda.com
US$93
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/10/21
Hotels.comUS$97
PricelineUS$97
Trip.comUS$102
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (913)
Filter reviews
913 results
Traveler rating
373
314
154
38
34
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
373
314
154
38
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviews indoor pool large motel serviced apartment across the road onsite restaurant undercover parking ground floor dubbo zoo take away air con family room plenty of parking good size stayed nights newell highway the western plains zoo a great place to stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 913 reviews
Reviewed 13 June 2021 via mobile

Paid $240/ night for the room.
Bathroom stale smell, cheap towels, Toilet seat broken, mirror corroded, TV won’t turn on, reception won’t answer phone, aggressive and poor attitude. I don’t recommend this to anyone.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 688hughm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 June 2021

This well-known motel/hotel complex in Dubbo is very modern and a great place to use as a base in exploring the area. We were in the newish section with a really large modern room, a great bathroom and shower, and the whole room was very clean and welcoming. Our room had a Nespresso pod machine so if you like your coffee you will enjoy the stay here. The toiletries were quality items. The bed was exceptionally comfortable, a good sleep ensured after a long day driving. The complimentary WiFi worked well. We ate in one night at the on-site restaurant which offered a good range of meals and drinks at fair prices. The steaks were very good.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank PhilthetravellerXI
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 May 2021 via mobile

Stayed overnight on our road trip from Victoria to Cairns. Ideal for a overnight stay. Fresh, clean & comfortable. Friendly staff. We woke refreshed for the long drive ahead. Shame the restaurant wasn’t opened for dinner at this particular time. Only problem there was nowhere in town to buy our early morning latte

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Sctag
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 May 2021

Plenty of car parks, very comfortable room and the bathroom and Toilet facilities were very clean. We fount that these facilities were large enough to accommodate my husband whom has mobility problems without any problems.. Bookings have to be made for the Dinning Room as the menu is very tempting also the Wine list had a great selection of Red and White Wines Spirits and soft drink and also juices

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Sue W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 April 2021 via mobile

We stayed in a 2 bedroom apartment. Unfortunately the room was very run down and the car park outside our room was very dirty. The property has degraded since the last time we stayed in a similar room. We will try for a different option the next time we are in Dubbo.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank Camreviews
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews