We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
StayForLong
CheapTickets
Expedia.com
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (46)
Filter reviews
46 results
Traveler rating
26
15
2
2
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
26
15
2
2
1
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 46 reviews
Reviewed 8 July 2020

Great little motel. Basic, but clean, quiet & convenient - which is what I wanted for an overnight stay. And this for motorcyclists: there’s no gravel in the driveway and they let you park under the awning outside your room.

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Traveled solo
1  Thank 176iang
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 April 2019

After checking out of a terrible hotel we found this one last minute and needed a family room for 2 nights. The reception lady was super helpful and lovely and gave us a great sized room. The room had a bunk, queen bed and a small kitchenette. Great value for money. The room was very comfortable for a family and in a great location. The staff were lovely and always helpful. I would return to this motel.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Service
1  Thank TazzyKendal1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 December 2018 via mobile

Stayed for one night. Excellent room although small it was well set out and equipped. Lovely and clean. Super comfortable bed, great wifi. Fresh milk in the fridge was a nice touch. Plumbing in the shower was a bit dodgy. Friendly staff.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Wendybel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 November 2018 via mobile

My friends and I stayed here on our way to Cobar and from the time that we walked into reception and met Jeff we knew that we had found a good place.A double room cost $120 per night with a single room at $105 per night.
The rooms were extremely tidy and the motel was within walking distance of clubs and takeaway stores.
Jeff and the rest of the staff were extremely helpful and it was located in a quiet side street.
We enjoyed it so much that we booked it again on our way back home.
Recommend it to anyone.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank ronh776
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 September 2018

Rooms have been updated to a great standard .Nice modern bathroom. The best shower.Very comfortable bed .Owner very friendly .Would definitely stay there again. Housekeeping was of a great standard. The best wi fi very quick and easy to connect.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Leanne D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews