We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
eDreams
Trip.com
Expedia.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (58)
Filter reviews
58 results
Traveler rating
29
24
3
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
29
24
3
1
1
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 58 reviews
Reviewed 20 April 2019

We received a very frosty welcome and were allotted a bleak room with no ambiance at all. At least it was clean.
The lighting in the room was dismal and the bathroom small.
The shower was good with plenty of hot water, and the bed was comfortable.
The sausages served at breakfast appeared to have been cooked for some time as they were shrivelled and tough.
There were no servietted sup;plied with the breakfast.
A word of warning - as I tried to adjust the bed lamp I burnt my arm on the cover over the globe.
I did not mention this to management, as they were so unfriendly.
Five days later my arm was still blistered and ugly looking.

Room tip: go to another motel
Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Patricia L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
wanders101, Manager at All Seasons Motor Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 22 April 2019

So sorry to read your Review..... I remember your check in went smoothly and was chatting as doing it, even when paying for Breakfast the next morning and again chatting..... nothing was said about the "sausages" nor burning yourself on the bed lamp. Unfriendly definitely not .. Do hope your arm heals well.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 March 2019

After a good experience with this motel in 2017 we returned in January and March 2019 to this well maintained motel for three weeks (with some interruptions in time). The management changed, the rooms are still nice. Good beds, good shower, everything clean, airco, microwave, free WiFi, swimming pool, quiet during day and night, close to Dubbo Zoo and restaurants. The staff is very friendly. As long as our family lives in Dubbo, we'll choose for this motel while visiting the family.

Room tip: all rooms are good (we tried several)
Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank hanneke1951
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
wanders101, Manager at All Seasons Motor Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2019

Thank you so much for your kind comments, have a safe journey home and please come again soon .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 July 2018

Easy to locate, modern and well appointed rooms for a budget price. Stayed one night and the rooms were clean. Off-street parking but not undercover. Helpful staff at reception. Close to Dubbo Club for a feed.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Richard-Canberra
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
wanders101, Manager at All Seasons Motor Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2018

Glad you enjoyed your stay.
Look forward to having you stay with us again.
Steve

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 June 2018

We stayed for 3 nights over the June long weekend. Great shower with constant hot water, electric blanket very much appreciated, microwave with crockery and cutlery provided as were wine glasses, Club Dubbo only 100m away, housekeeping staff were friendly and very attentive.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank BlueRidge105
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
wanders101, Manager at All Seasons Motor Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2018

Thank you for your review , we are glad you had a comfortable stay & we hope you reccomend us to your friends.
We look forward to seeing you again.
Kind Regards Mary-Lou.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 March 2018 via mobile

Called in about 5 pm without reservation, no problem getting a room. Very helpful receptionist and nice welcome. Room good, nice and clean with microwave, crockery and cutlery. Bed was a little hard but better than been too soft. Nice stay.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Anot2
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
wanders101, Manager at All Seasons Motor Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2018

Thank you for you review, we are glad your stay was comfortable and we look forward to seeing you again.
Manager Mary-Lou

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews