We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$123
View deal
eDreamsUS$123
PricelineUS$136
Agoda.comUS$136
Destinia.com
Expedia.com
Travelocity
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (161)
Filter reviews
161 results
Traveler rating
85
64
9
1
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
85
64
9
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews quiet location helpful owner would stay again family room comfortable bed ground floor the main road great for kids serviced daily adults and kids kids loved the pool air con visit dubbo easy parking bar fridge town centre business trip
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 161 reviews
Reviewed 15 April 2021

Serious doubt on Cleanliness - the cutlery are dirty on arrival. The room wasn't cleaned nor the bed are made after we left for the day and returned in the evening, even we asked the owner to ensure the cleaners will do it but to our dismay, the cleaners only emptied the garbage bin and left bed unmade. At the end of our stay, the bathroom floor was so dirty that we couldn't stay there any longer. I think the this facility is overrated

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank 954webx
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 March 2021

nice clean airy rooms. Good tourist advice from the office. We extended an original Booking .com single night booking. They added $11 on top of the Booking charge. Most place will match a website aggregator price - but not here.

Room tip: our room had a door to the next room - so we could hear the conversation next door!
Date of stay: October 2020
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sven B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 March 2021 via mobile

We spent 2 nights here and from the minute we arrived the hosts Grant and Anna made us feel welcome. Our room was exceptionally clean and the little touches such as biscuits, tissues and a jug of water all added to making this experience wonderful. The beds are a delight, one of the best we have slept on in our wide experience of travel, home and abroad.
On our second night, after spending the day at the zoo, we wanted some down time by the pool, which was super inviting in the heat of the afternoon. There’s also some options of snacks and basic breakfast needs available from reception, which we thought was a fantastic little touch, especially if you get in late in the day.
We wouldn’t hesitate to stay here again and can recommend it highly.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank SweenyToddProduction
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 January 2021

Located in the middle of town, the hosts Grant & Anna where very friendly and helpful. The rooms are VERY clean and could not be faulted. Our kids (aged 9,12,13) even had a swim in the pool which was awesome. Highly recommended for family stay in Dubbo.

Room tip: All the rooms are really quiet and
Date of stay: January 2021
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank X5409OUmichaela
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 January 2021 via mobile

We’re a family with 3 young children and had a wonderful stay.

The beds were comfortable, shower lovely pressure and temperature. Our room had a table and kitchenware so we were able to get takeaway dinners to eat in our room which was great after busy days.

Our room was clean and fresh! We had parking available in front of our room. A lovely pool for the kids to swim. The motel is situated close to everything you need and the zoo!

There is a laundry on site to use for a small reasonable fee.

The owners were so nice and genuinely happy! It was a wonderful stay.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Naomi S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews