We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Agoda.com
US$82
View deal
Free cancellation until 23/09/21
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
eDreams
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (165)
Filter reviews
165 results
Traveler rating
55
64
29
12
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
55
64
29
12
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean main road bar fridge great stop long drive easy parking motel zoo toaster
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 165 reviews
Reviewed 14 January 2020 via mobile

We recently stayed for two nights nd wish it could have been more! Unfortunately the restaurant was not open but the hosts couldn't do enough for us and we found some lovely spots for dinner. We stayed in a lovely big room with a really comfortable bed and powerful shower. Pool was the perfect temp after the hot days we spent at the zoo. Definitely recommend and will be back.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
3  Thank eleanork542
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 December 2019 via mobile

Stayed in Family Room for one night
as we travelled from Brisbane to South Australia. Check in easy and room very clean and tidy. Easy parking and as located off main road it is quiet. Close to many meal options.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
2  Thank Lsrgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 October 2019

Friendly Service, Spacious Rooms, Nice Dinner however the breakfast was foul.

Didn’t finish it. Watery poached eggs, 1 piece of toast and bacon overcooked so much it snapped in half when you tried to cut it. Overpriced as well.

Would stay again, everything else was great

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
1  Thank wilson861
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 September 2019

Average size motor inn with clean average sized rooms and good food. Rooms are quiet even though motel is on the main street. Has outdoor pool and restaurant with good staff. Its about 10 minutes or less walk to old downtown.
Rooms are pretty standard price for Dubbo. Internet connection is decent.

Room tip: all rooms are accessible from outside
Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank CEJManitoba
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 July 2019 via mobile

Had the pleasure of staying here last week, very friendly and helpful staff,had a very nice meal with great service at their restaurant. Comfortable beds, great shower , recommend this hotel totally, plenty to choose from in Dubbo and we think we are lucky we scored a room here

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
2  Thank geoffw206
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews