We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing Place to visit 🙂🙂”

Clyde Treats Petite Yum
Ranked #38 of 105 Restaurants in Batemans Bay
Price range: US$2 - US$7
Description: Great selection of Frozen Yogurt and Ice Cream Breakfast, Lunch and Dessert Menu Coffee/tees and Cakes Fresh Juice and Smoothies / Milk & Thick Shakes
Restaurant details
Description: Great selection of Frozen Yogurt and Ice Cream Breakfast, Lunch and Dessert Menu Coffee/tees and Cakes Fresh Juice and Smoothies / Milk & Thick Shakes
A TripAdvisor Member
2
Reviewed 23 January 2018 via mobile

Amazing service, Great hospitality, Amazing food with a great view of the bay with friendly and welcoming staff. Frozen yogurt and waffles are beautifully made and taste amazing. Highly recommend visits. Once you go, you’ll be back

Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michel E, Owner at Clyde Treats Petite Yum, responded to this reviewResponded 27 January 2018

Amazing comments guys we are a family business for last five years trying our best to please our customers with service , smiles .quality food deserts coffee and the Ice Cream, Frozen Yogurts . The atmosphere and the water views to die for. the best coffee and smoothies in town those are the comments from our customers.
My Wife and I thank you so much for the flowers and the chocolate you don't have to do anything .Because all what we did is our duties . THANK YOU AGAIN .

https://www.tripadvisor.com.au/ShowUserReviews-g255316-d10192570-r555756562-Clyde_Treats_Petite_Yum-Batemans_Bay_Eurobodalla_New_South_Wales.html#

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (27)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 27 reviews

Reviewed 23 January 2018 via mobile

Really lovely service and amazing frozen yoghurt really loved everything about this restaurant nice to sit at the tables against the window and look out at the water while enjoying our treats
Over all really enjoyed

Thank Abbey C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michel E, Owner at Clyde Treats Petite Yum, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2018

Amazing comments guys we are a family business for last five years trying our best to please our customers with service , smiles .quality food deserts coffee and the Ice Cream, Frozen Yogurts . The atmosphere and the water views to die for. the best coffee and smoothies in town those are the comments from our customers.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 January 2018 via mobile

Amazing choice, amazing service, amazing place! Loved everything on offer - so much to choose from that we are counting down until we go back to try something else off the large menu. Recommend this to everyone something for even the fussy! The service by a young man was amazing and so patient with our youngest daughter... we will be back before our holiday ends !!

Thank KStanford77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michel E, Owner at Clyde Treats Petite Yum, responded to this reviewResponded 14 January 2018

Thankyou very much glad you had a great experience we appreciate our customers and we do aim to please. We have four boys all the same we pround of them

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 January 2018 via mobile

Horrible attitude from the old lady who served us. Can’t believe she behaved that way with THE REAL ICE CREAMERY a few hundred metres down the road!

If you’re looking for a wide variety of ice cream and outstanding customer service, walk a little further down the street to Batemans Bay ice creamery.

Thank Emilly A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michel E, Owner at Clyde Treats Petite Yum, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2018

We have 27 flovers of ice cream and gelato if we can't please this person must have somethings against my wife this old lady . We served thousands people all of them super happy. . You can't please everybody.
If have any questions they should ask with this old lady the problem. Thanks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 November 2017 via mobile

Clyde Treats offers such a wide variety of delicious ice cream flavours that it’s difficult to choose just one. Thankfully they offer the ‘carnival’- you can select 8 different flavours and you get a small tasting scoop of each. Beautiful place to visit on a sunny afternoon!

Thank Laura H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michel E, Owner at Clyde Treats Petite Yum, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2018

Thank you so much

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Clyde Treats Petite Yum also viewed

Batemans Bay, Eurobodalla
Batemans Bay, Eurobodalla
 
Batemans Bay, Eurobodalla
Batemans Bay, Eurobodalla
 
Batehaven, Batemans Bay
Batemans Bay, Eurobodalla
 

Been to Clyde Treats Petite Yum? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing