We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$74
View deal
Free cancellation until 14/08/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
eDreams
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (263)
Filter reviews
263 results
Traveler rating
111
105
23
13
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
111
105
23
13
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews friendly staff make sure value for money lake como shuttle service centre of milan pastries toast eggs single ticket metro minutes buses tourist charge
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 263 reviews
Reviewed 17 December 2019

Lovely hotel with excellent staff. Rooms were spacious and clean with a good choice for breakfast. Shame it was a little bit too far out from the centre of Milan with not much in the area although they do offer a shuttle service to the metro.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank LondonLooby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 December 2019 via mobile

The hotel is bit far from the city centre, but its clean, very big rooms, friendly staff, good breakfast, many restaurants in the area, tram station is not far 5 min walk, very recommended if you want to a good place

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank OZG80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 August 2019 via mobile

Excellent Value for money
Staff: very helpful for any issue
Facilities: okay
Cleanliness: very clean
Comfort: we stayed in room for 4 / it was rather large & comfy
Location: not at walking distance from subway but free shuttle to subway station
Wifi: good
Breakfast: good choice
Parking: great underground private parking
Pool: n/a
Other: n/a

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
2  Thank jmbuis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 July 2019

My first visit to Milan. I was pleasantly surprised at the Lobby of the hotel itself. The staff at the reception were most helpful, most efficient and welcomed us with big smiles.
The rooms are compact but everything works well.
I was also impressed with the array of dishes at breakfast. Huge spread.
My colleague who was craving for spicy food was catered to.
I loved the Beef Tartare. Succulent meat and delicious too.

Room tip: I recommend the breakfast and the food here.
Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank JASJIT S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 June 2019

The hotel is very nice, rooms are average size but we spent majority of our stay exploring. Shower room was good size with power shower. Breakfast was lovely serving from 7-10am. We went around 9am and still plenty of everything from scrambled eggs, bacon to croissants and cereal. It's a buffet breakfast. Dinner is abit limited menu and atmosphere isn't as good as restaurants outside hotel. We asked the reception staff if they could recommend anywhere to go as no good restaurants within walking distance. They phoned a restaurant 10 minutes drive away and the restaurant 'ristorante enoteca' in sesto San giovanni do a pick up and drop off at your hotel for free. This restaurant was fab, you get welcome drink and bread with tomatoes on, menu has a good variety of meat, fish and vegetarian options. To end with homemade biscuits and shots of limoncello for free. Highly recommend you get hotel to call the restaurant and book the driver.
To get into Milan you need to get the hotel free shuttle people carrier to take you to comasina metro stop, about 15 minutes drive from the hote. The free shuttle is 8-11am and 4-8pm. Once at comasina metro go down the steps into the station and buy a train ticket from the red machines which do English menu or there is a cafe by the machines that we used to buy a €4.50 day pass ticket that you can use on buses and all metro lines for the day. Or a single ticket costs €1.90 for 90 minutes travel only. To get back to the hotel, go to the comasina metro station and in the middle of the road between train tracks and the road are bus stops. Get on the number 83 bus and go about 10 stops to the 'via vitt. Veneto via patellani (Bresso) ' stop. From here cross over the road and take the first left into via XXV Aprile road, NEO hotel is at the end of this road about 5-10 minutes walk. From the bus stop its about 15 minutes walk.
Recommend seeing the cathedral in the Milan centre and roof top walk is very good too.
BE WARNED about the African men trying to grab your wrist and put cotton wrist bands on and the demand money. They will literally chase you sometimes too! Plenty of police about if any issues.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Nikki091980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews