We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Destinia.com
US$206
View deal
Travelocity
Booking.com
eDreamsUS$212
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (264)
Filter reviews
264 results
Traveler rating
112
105
23
13
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
112
105
23
13
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews friendly staff make sure value for money lake como shuttle service centre of milan pastries toast eggs single ticket metro minutes buses tourist charge
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 264 reviews
Reviewed 21 April 2019 via mobile

Totally disappointed. Soup of the day was a bag of frozen vegetables - and I get some chopped vegetables boiled in water without even a pinch of salt. Rigatoni were drowned in a tomato sauce which tasted just like the canned one. Even hospital feed has better taste.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank 311bogdanc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 November 2018

Basic hotel room with a bit more space in the bathroom than the average Italian hotel. Top notch breakfast buffet with options for most any cultural need, even what our lame US breakfast tastes are. Room was clean and quite, bed was comfortable. Hotel is out of the way in reguards to the easy with using the mass transit to get back and forth from downtown. The bus drivers are almost useless if you don't speak Italian, even with the address in front of them we got mostly glazed stares. Let's talk about the exceptional staff at Neo Hotel, these guys and ladies were fantastic. Every place we wanted to go they had suggestions and easy to follow directions. When we needed recommendations they were spot on with their ideas. Quite area of Milan. Relaxing center court yard area of hotel with a bar. Rates we paid were reasonable and we would recommend to others.

Date of stay: September 2018
Thank Peter C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 October 2018 via mobile

Hotel is located 20 minutes away from the city center with a car in a quite nice area. Free private parking is available at the hotel. Reception was kind and helful. Room was spacious and clean. Directory had all the details that a guest and tourist need to know. The breakfast was nice. Not a very large variety but very nice. Atmosphere is perfect. Bad thing is that the restaurant is not available for lunch as it opens at 6pm. Very dissapointing since we were in Milan on Sunday and all the restaurants were closed on noon.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Angie_To94
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 October 2018

Very nice hotel outside the busy City center . Friendly staff , big and clean rooms . Breakfast is very good and various . You have a outside place with lounge seats to relax .They have a free Shuttle bus to the metro station ( 10 min ) . With the metro you are in 15-20 min to Duomo Milan . For € 1,5 one way . Easy to buy ticket . Iff you want a transfer from Bergamo Airport to the hotel , contact them by e-mail and they book the limousine service for € 75 one way . We had a new Mercedes E type .

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Philippevb2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 October 2018 via mobile

I enjoyed my stay at Neo hotel. It was convenient with car parkings, good room and comfortable bed. Breakfast was very good too. I was driving to Milan every morning, and I found the Neo hotel location is pretty close to Milan. Was pleasant stay indeed.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank nikmonmo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews