We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Fantastic treatment

Staff were polite, respectful and all round professionals! Very relaxing environment and experience... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed today
matuaaross
,
Hamilton, New Zealand
Amazing river view

The view was stunning, the food was great and the spa massage was pure bliss. The gym was also... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed yesterday
Rebeccatraveltaster
Read all 437 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Queenstown
from US$53.49
More Info
from US$103.44
More Info
from US$301.09
More Info
from US$74.71
More Info
Reviews (437)
Filter reviews
437 results
Traveler rating
370
39
18
7
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
370
39
18
7
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sauna and steam room treatment room amazing massage couples massage couples room full body massage couple massage pure bliss shotover river staff were lovely my partner stunning views amazing experience nz
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 437 reviews
Reviewed 17 February 2021

I transcended into heaven through rivers of gold. Perfect setting, fantastic therapist! Highly recommended.

Date of experience: February 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank LijlanieS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 February 2021

Thought we'd treat ourselves to a couples massage to celebrate the kids going back to school after the summer holidays

Date of experience: February 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank JoeD3703
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 February 2021

Thank you to the two lovely ladies who provided a much needed couples massage. We had just completed three days of walking wearing heavy backpacks and asked for a firm massage for our back and legs. We felt so much better.

Such a beautiful spot at Nugget Point to enjoy some pampering! The steam/sauna and pool added to our experience.

Date of experience: February 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank AKLSandH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 February 2021

Nugget point is simply a rip off. If you book a half hour facial, the facial should be at least 30 minutes, not 20. She started 7 minutes late and finished 3 minutes early. She did nothing for my face, in fact after the treatment I had further breakouts. Would not recommend, such a waste of time.

Date of experience: February 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank melissareview
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 February 2021

The Spa is such a gorgeous relaxing space to enjoy. We had a group of us, having treatments, a high tea in the spa and just lazing around enjoying the space. The views over the river are devine!

Date of experience: January 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank sasinrio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
spanuggetpoint, Manager at The Spa at Nugget Point, responded to this reviewResponded 10 February 2021

Thank you, your feedback is very important to us! We loved to pamper your group in our Spa, hoping to see you guys here again very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews