We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great breakfast stop”

Escape Coffee Roasters & Cafe
Restaurant details
Reviewed 18 July 2018 via mobile

Fresh cold press vege juice is a great start to your day.

Friendly customer service where they know you by name (and your order if youre a creature of habbit like me!!)

Great vibe, great food.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank BackChat11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (25)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 25 reviews

Reviewed 9 November 2017

A big thank you from Frankleigh Park Kindergarten for supporting our Golf Tournament we raised over $1800 which we are thrilled about. The money raised will be spent on new resources for our children :-) Thank you!

Date of visit: November 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank lulu-wini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 November 2017

The funkiest place to get your coffee fix! HIGHLY RECOMMEND! GET YOUR COFFEE HERE, like yesterday already. they have instagram, follow them, like yesterday! @escapecoffee

Date of visit: November 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank FrequentFlier653996
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 October 2017

Love popping in for coffee and my beans for home. Everyone is great and go out of their way for you. I highly recommend.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank billienp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 September 2017 via mobile

i travelled around NZ for a year and no coffee even compared to escape coffee! marli and logan are awesome and they have created such an awesome place for everyone! you can rent a board, skate in the bowl, chill on couches, yoga classes with marli! they also have delicious vegan treats and their home brew kombucha is so good! couldn't believe it when i ran out of their beans, coffee will never be the same without escape coffee! miss you guys!

also their dogs are the cutest!

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank Laura D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Escape Coffee Roasters & Cafe also viewed

New Plymouth, Taranaki Region
New Plymouth, Taranaki Region
 
New Plymouth, Taranaki Region
New Plymouth, Taranaki Region
 
New Plymouth, Taranaki Region
New Plymouth, Taranaki Region
 

Been to Escape Coffee Roasters & Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing