We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Quest Mounts Bay Road
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rendezvous Hotel Perth Central(Perth)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Adina Apartment Hotel Perth(Perth)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (306)
Filter reviews
307 results
Traveler rating
192
98
13
3
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
192
98
13
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsjacobs ladderhealth freakkings parkgreat locationelizabeth quaystudio apartmenteasy accessgreat facilitiesbusiness tripshort walkcomfortable staya great staycomfortable bedslate checkperth cityenjoyed our stayshort stay
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 307 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Super clean facility and rooms, friendly staff, and excellent location. Apartments well furnished with almost everything you will need for a short or medium-length visit. Central location and Perth's excellent public transport make it easy to cope without a car.

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sean M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lynn S, Manager at Quest Mounts Bay Road, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Sean,

Thank you for your great feedback,

We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and the location to the CBD.

We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

Warm regards
Lynn Stollery
Property Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

The apartment was super clean, staff was amazing and very helpful. The kitchenette was nice for breakfast in and complimentary ground coffee for the French press provided was a nice bonus. It had a small dishwasher, too. The bath was roomy, clean and serviced nicely. On premise is a complimentary self serve laundry with soap provided. It’s right next to Jacobs Ladde and there is a nice healthy cafe on site. Also a small convenience store and a good mandarin restaurant next door. It’s really got on the 950 bus line and near the hospital stop. Because of the direction of Travel you need to be sure to ask the driver the first time for the right stop. The bus line is within the CBD so it’s also free. The colored “cat”
Tourist buses once in the town are handy, too. The staff was excellent before our arrival and while there. They answered questioned via email quickly and were quite helpful.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Karen H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lynn S, Manager at Quest Mounts Bay Road, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Karen H

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback

We are really happy you enjoyed your stay and would recommend to return to Quest Mounts Bay Road.

Our location to the CBD and local Perth attractions is excellent and the local Transport service provides easy access to anywhere in Perth.

Thanks again, we look forward to welcoming you back next time you visit Perth.

Warm regards
Lynn Stollery
Property Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

At home, while on business, there is no better location than the Quest in Perth. From morning till night, you can work, exercise, relax and eat healthily all within immediate reach of your front door. Wonderful.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank timothymV3576QC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lynn S, Manager at Quest Mounts Bay Road, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear timothym

Thank you for wonderful feedback and review,

We love that you feel at home here at Quest Mounts Bay Road,

We look forward to welcoming you back again soon

Warm regards
Lynn Stollery
Property Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Quest was a well placed, clean apartment. We had a great stay. Megan was very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. Rooms were small but very well catered for. My husband and I had a great time here and would recommend it highly.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ashleycowcill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lynn S, Manager at Quest Mounts Bay Road, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Ashley

Thank you again for your wonderful review,

I will pass on your comments to Megan,

Safe travels and we hope to see you again next time you visit Perth.

Warm regards
Lynn Stollery
Property Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Good location avoiding city pricing. Amenities close by and nice area for walking. Hotel staff are great. Rooms are very well equipped and a goid size. Having a kitchenette was useful so could eat in if in the mood.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Keith S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lynn S, Manager at Quest Mounts Bay Road, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Keith,

Thank you for your great review,

We are pleased you enjoyed our location, facilities and self contained Apartments,

I will pass on your feedback to our team,

Thanks again for choosing Quest Mounts Bay Road,

We look forward to welcoming you back next time you visit Perth

Warm regards
Lynn Stollery
Property Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews