We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,881)
Filter reviews
1,881 results
Traveler rating
1,023
546
177
83
52
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,023
546
177
83
52
Show reviews that mention
All reviews heirloom restaurant swan river pete evans one bedroom suite room service adelaide terrace washer and dryer free buses city centre modern hotel buffet breakfast across the road street parking an upgrade river view bus stop mini bar
Filter
Updating list...
39 - 44 of 1,881 reviews
Reviewed 10 November 2018

I stayed in the Queens riverside apartments ( this is owned by the Fraser suites) that are next door to the Fraser Suites. I went to the Fraser suites every day for breakfast and coffee Everything was lovely . They make the best coffee. The ambience is really nice. The staff were very friendly and helpful. A lovely area to stay in.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wendy004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AlexisHv, Manager at Fraser Suites Perth, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2018

Dear Wendy004

Thank you for taking time to write a review about your recent stay in Perth. We're so pleased you enjoyed the coffee and staff at our Heirloom Bar, we think we're pretty lucky to have a great barista on our team.

We do hope you'll come back and perhaps stay with us in the future.

Until then, warm regards

Fleur Jubb
Rooms Division Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 November 2018 via mobile

The hotel has a 24hour desk with security upon entering. Very friendly staff and understanding.
Room have a nice modern layout and the hotel is easy to navigate. Windows on the outside were filthy killing an awesome sunrise but this was due to construction of a building next door

Date of stay: November 2018
Thank biscuits1010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AlexisHv, Manager at Fraser Suites Perth, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2018

Dear biscuits1010

Thank you for taking time to pen a review of your recent stay with us. We're so pleased you enjoyed your stay, including our staff and facilities.

We hope you'll be back again soon.

Until then, wishing you safe travels

Warm regards
Fleur Jubb
Rooms Division Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 November 2018 via mobile

We recently stayed at the Frasers suites.
While we had asked previously to check in and been denied via email, when we turned up early with the intention of going for a walk we were told our room was ready - a pleasant surprise!
Our room was spacious but did slope downwards for some reason, the view decent and was very roomy. The bathroom exhaust fan a little dusty and for me the pillow a little high, but the mattress very comfy.
The breakfast extremely good, tasty and well cooked with a good range that would appeal to many.
We were there for a friends wedding and the venue did very well. It was on the first floor. The staff exceptional and the food excellent.
My only suggestions was the ceremony was on the balcony. A great space but very tired, by replacing missing tiles around the water feature , giving the celebrant a microphone so all could hear and a screen as a backdrop ( we could see washing hanging off a balcony opposite) this would “ class” the space up!
It is a small suggestion as we had a wonderful weekend.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank julierH7633TH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AlexisHv, Manager at Fraser Suites Perth, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2018

Dear Julie R

Thank you for your review. I'm so pleased the team were able to accommodate your early arrival and you were able to relax and get ready for the wedding.
I certainly apologise for the lack of cleanliness in the bathroom and we will absolutely share this with our housekeeping team for review.
I'm glad the rest of your stay was enjoyable and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Until then, very best regards

Fleur Jubb
Rooms Division Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 November 2018

Excellent suite/hotel. Very clean an modern. Room refreshed every day. Restaurant food is 5 star with amazing buffet breakfast. Staff very polite an friendly. Would definately stay there again an highly recommend.

Room tip: Ten minute walk into city or free bus directly across from hotel.
Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Maryrelton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AlexisHv, Manager at Fraser Suites Perth, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2018

Dear Maryrelton

Thank you for your review. We're so glad you enjoyed all the aspects of your stay. We hope to welcome you back soon for another great stay.

Until then, wishing you all the very best and safe travels

Fleur Jubb
Rooms Division Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 October 2018

Great accomadation that met all our needs. Highly recommended and look forward to staying again next time we're in perth . The staff were great and accomadating to oir needs as we had our 4 month old and the food and drinks were very nice .

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Frasers Hospitality
Thank Inspire10951904889
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AlexisHv, Manager at Fraser Suites Perth, responded to this reviewResponded 1 November 2018

Dear Inspire10951904889

Thank you for the great review. We're so glad you enjoyed your stay. It always adds an extra layer when travelling with young children and so pleased the team were able to meet your needs accordingly.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon for another great stay. Until then, wishing you safe travels

Best regards

Fleur Jubb
Rooms Division Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews