We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Radisson on Flagstaff Gardens(Melbourne)(Great Value!)
US$86
Radisson
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Pegasus Apart'Hotel(Melbourne)(Great Value!)
US$126
US$88
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Travelodge Hotel Melbourne Docklands(Melbourne)(Great Value!)
US$79
US$59
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Free Internet
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$77/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Travelodge Hotel Melbourne Southbank(Melbourne)(Great Value!)
US$79
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$90/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Hotel Windsor(Melbourne)(Great Value!)
US$189
US$151
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Citadines on Bourke Melbourne(Melbourne)(Great Value!)
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Pan Pacific Melbourne(Melbourne)(Great Value!)
US$161
US$118
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Wyndham Hotel Melbourne(Melbourne)(Great Value!)
US$132
US$120
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Fitness center
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$150/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Claremont(Melbourne)(Great Value!)
US$55
US$48
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Art Series - The Larwill Studio(Melbourne)(Great Value!)
US$112
US$107
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness center
Reviews (126)
Filter reviews
126 results
Traveler rating
108
18
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
108
18
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmelbourne starfree tram ridebottle shopbedroom apartmentsecure parkinggreat locationetihad stadiumgreat accessgreat apartmenteasy accessperfect stayvisit melbournecoffee machineon arrivaltram stopthese apartmentsfull kitchen
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 126 reviews
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 23 February 2018

It was a lovely apartment. Made us felt at home the moment we stepped in. Fully furnished and had all the kitchen equipment needed for our 8 days stay. Beds were comfortable and rooms were spacious. Nice view, very breezy. Free tram is right at the door step which was perfect!! Lots of restaurants around. Definitely recommend this place to anyone visiting Melbourne. Owners of the property were great too.

Stayed: February 2018, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
accentaccommodation, Manager at Accent Accommodation at Docklands, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2018

Thanks for taking the time in writing a review we really appreciate it.

Thank you so much for the great score.

We work hard to give our guests a Good experience, especially for a Family or the corporate Traveller.

We look forward to having you stay with us again.

Accent Accommodation Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 February 2018

Excellent location near central city, restaurants, and free tram stops. We loved the view over the marina and the boats. The apartment was roomy and attractive and well appointed. Nice bathrooms and kitchen. We used the gym and the pool.

Stayed: February 2018, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank emcdon861091
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
accentaccommodation, Owner at Accent Accommodation at Docklands, responded to this reviewResponded 21 February 2018

Hi Emcdon,

We really appreciate your great review from our team at Accent. We pride ourselves on cleanliness and good value for Money.
Our accommodation is so accessible to the City And outer surroundings and are perfect for a Family or corporate traveller.

We hope to see you again.

All our Best

Accent accommodation.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 February 2018

Fantastic! Family friendly. Quiet location. Spectacular views! Easy access to trams & The District Shopping Center. Clean & everything you need! Helpful & friendly customer service! Would highly recommend to anyone:-)

Room Tip: The only tip I would have is to make sure there is a dish cloth to wipe benches etc. That’s the only thing & it was easily fixed with IGA being close by to purchase one:-)
Stayed: February 2018, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rikkil70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
accentaccommodation, Owner at Accent Accommodation at Docklands, responded to this reviewResponded 14 February 2018

Hello Nikki,

Thank you. We really appreciate the great review. Our little team at Accent pride ourselves on being Family Friendly.

Our try our very best to offer affordable and clean accommodation.

We hope to see you again in the future.

All the best,

Accent Accommodation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 February 2018

Stayed 80 nights with my family and could not have asked for more welcoming friendly and helpful host. The place is in great location, water views, and is only a short cycle to the city center. It is also close to trains within short walking distance to restaurants, supermarkets.

Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank mak527
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
accentaccommodation, Owner at Accent Accommodation at Docklands, responded to this reviewResponded 11 February 2018

Hi Mak527,

Thank you so Much for writing a really great review. It was a pleasure having you and your Young family staying with us.

We hope to see you again when your back here in Melbourne.

We wish you all the best.

Kindest Regards,

Fab.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 February 2018

The apartments were very comfortable and ideal for 4 people with two bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, a laundry, well equipped kitchen and beautiful views out over the water. The apartments are located in a super area, just outside the CBD with cafes and restaurants nearby. The Free Tram has a stop across the road and took us directly to the Tennis Park. The management were very helpful and friendly.

Stayed: January 2018, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 222jude
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
accentaccommodation, Owner at Accent Accommodation at Docklands, responded to this reviewResponded 2 February 2018

Hi Jude,

Thank you for writing a review. We really appreciate your Feedback.
Our Staff work very hard to give our guests a great experience.

We hope to see you again Jude.

Accent Accommodation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews