We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Pegasus Apart'Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$126
US$118
Doubletree
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Novotel Melbourne on Collins(Melbourne)(Great Value!)
US$133
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Travelodge Hotel Melbourne Docklands(Melbourne)(Great Value!)
US$111
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Free Internet
The Hotel Windsor(Melbourne)(Great Value!)
US$166
US$160
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Crowne Plaza Melbourne(Melbourne)(Great Value!)
US$148
US$139
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Pan Pacific Melbourne(Melbourne)(Great Value!)
US$203
US$126
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Mantra Southbank Melbourne(Melbourne)(Great Value!)
US$139
US$135
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$242
US$175
Langham Official
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$293
US$236
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$232
US$187
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (3,727)
Filter reviews
3,727 results
Traveler rating
1,693
1,555
340
88
51
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,693
1,555
340
88
51
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsvictoria marketgreat locationflagstaff stationflagstaff gardenstwo bedroom apartmentmelbourne centralfree tramfree wifipool and gymwalking distancegreat place to staygreat facilitiescomfortable bedsgood sizewould stay againpublic transportbuffet breakfast
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
45 - 50 of 3,727 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We liked the location, nearby access to the trams to get around. The rooms were well furnished although as they have a kitchen area you would expect to have a table you could eat at rather than just a desk with one chair. The bathroom was clean and nice toiletries were supplied but the best thing was the staff, front desk couldn't do enough for us and housekeeping were lovely. The pool and gym area was nice although we didn't use it much.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Graeme M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The room that we stayed in was cleaned and bed was comfortable, it's walking distance to everything. My only comment is the car park it should have some warning lights or sounds when the car are moving in & out from the car park to warn the pedestrians for safety issues.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Chrizz2706
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Housekeeping services were not good, had to ask for the towels they did not give us and our tea and coffee services. Had to ask to have the room cleaned close to 4pm one day. The power went off in the hotel for close to 4 hours and the staff did not care about the incoveniences this caused nor did they offer to compensate. Have stayed here before and never been so dissapointed by the service.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank emily873
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We liked the place. Got a good price and found the whole place was very clean and the staff were friendly. Close to the market and a fairly safe part of the CBD. Rooms were modern and had all you needed (some paper towel would be nice). Good sized rooms too. We stayed in the executive one but a friend was in the standard one and that was fine too.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mark O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We really enjoyed our stay. Made good use of the pool and slept very well. Nicely made up rooms. We ordered an extra rollaway bed for our family of five which was a little awkwardly placed in the living area but we managed. We’ve booked again despite it being a little more expensive than other hotels.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank cl0seclan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews