We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Kangaroo Island Outdoor Action
from US$30.49
More Info
from US$140.16
More Info
Reviews (1,611)
Filter reviews
1,611 results
Traveler rating
1,526
68
9
2
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,526
68
9
2
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews quad bikes great fun sand boarding practice track sunset tour family adventure guide sam vivonne bay fat bike tour great instructor a lot of fun sand dunes explained everything two hours local wildlife fun experience amazing experience
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 1,611 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We did it all! The team are really friendly and informative. The quad bikes & E bikes are of the highest quality and it is all well maintained. The river is perfect for safe kayaking and the treks they take you to are brilliant and not accessible to the general public. One of the highlights of our trip.

Date of experience: February 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Geoff-Goss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We had an amazing time on the quad bike tour! The tracks were so much fun to ride around and our guide, Talia, was fantastic. We saw some really cool plant and animal life as well. Will definitely be back!

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank Jack_davidson3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Fabulous experience! I haven’t ridden a quad bike before so it was really easy to learn with the help of Dani.
She had great local knowledge & showed us an echidna & local koalas.
Thanks Dani for making the experience that much special.
This is something you should do when visiting KI!

Thank gabbi14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Quad bikes were fantastic. Our guide Dani was top notch and made it a lot of fun. Highly recommended. Will be doing again.

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank toggy01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This was the highlight of my trip to KI! I had the most amazing time we saw koalas, wallabies and learned of the history of the beautiful KI. The scenery was spectacular and the quad bikes were so much fun!
Special thanks to Locky and his dad jokes who made our trip so fun and enjoyable! A must do if visiting KI

Date of experience: January 2021
1  Thank KatieIreland59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews