We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Mantra Hindmarsh Square(Adelaide)(Great Value!)
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Oaks Embassy(Adelaide)
US$105
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Adelaide Inn(Adelaide)(Great Value!)
US$91
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pullman Adelaide(Adelaide)(Great Value!)
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Sage Hotel Adelaide(Adelaide)(Great Value!)
US$78
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$88/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Mayfair Hotel(Adelaide)(Great Value!)
US$151
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Ibis Adelaide(Adelaide)(Great Value!)
US$86
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Adabco Boutique Hotel(Adelaide)(Great Value!)
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Adelaide Meridien Hotel & Apartments(Adelaide)(Great Value!)
US$59
US$48
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Adelaide Central YHA(Adelaide)(Great Value!)
US$65
US$62
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
    Reviews (963)
    Filter reviews
    963 results
    Traveler rating
    436
    362
    109
    32
    24
    Traveler type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    436
    362
    109
    32
    24
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviewshindley streetrundle mallgreat locationpolice stationbedroom executivethese apartmentscentral locationliving areawashing machine and dryergreat apartmentsfull size fridgeapartment was cleanthe heart of the citysmall balconynoisy at nightsaturday nightkitchen facilities
    Filter
    Updating list...
    48 - 53 of 963 reviews
    Reviewed 2 April 2018

    Attended a conference for 4 days in Adelaide at their convention centres so in need of local down town hotel. Have stayed at many nearby major hotel chains but conference time rates were so high tried to find a cheaper alternative. Was a bit worried when the taxi driver at the airport on hearing my destination said " oh so you're here for the strippers and night clubs" . Well no actually! What I did find however was a very nice and well run apartment hotel right down town and yes the street its in gets a bit " native " late at night but would point out that it is very close to a major down town Police station so really no concerns even when returning at around 11pm one night. Good security at the hotel so no chance of uninvited strangers wandering the halls. The apartment was a a very pleasant surprise - nice lounge area with desk as well as a good TV sitting area - dining table wiht 4 chairs and a full kitchen. Plenty of 7-11 type stores around to stock up on and Coles and Woolies are only 1 block walk away in the mall. One street over is an express bus to and from the airport for about $4 each way - about $30 each way for a taxi. Ground floor includes a full resident laundry and a gym -hopefully labelled on the door as health club but really a small room with treadmill, stepper and bike - no free weights or room for floor exercises. Front desk was always attended and helpful. In room WiFi was excellent. Note that full room cleaning is done every 3 days but clean towels daily. Certainly recommend this as a cheaper alternative to a down town hotel particularly if need to be near conference centre.

    • Stayed: March 2018, traveled on business
      • Value
      • Sleep Quality
      • Service
    Thank medalsearch
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Rooms Division ... M, Manager at Miller Apartments Adelaide, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2018

    Dear medalsearch,

    Thank you for taking the time to review Miller Apartments. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and made the most of our central location and the added benefits an apartment has over your standard hotel room.

    I look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

    Best Regards,
    Andrew

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Reviewed 26 March 2018 via mobile

    From the street you could easily miss the entry door and the Foyer with reception is pretty ordinary. Where this place excels is the rooms. We stayed in 306 and was more than what we were looking for. For only $135 a night in the heart of the city was a real find! This apartment had it all....Clean modern room, comfy bed, modern furnishings, full kitchen, washer & dryer, more cupboard space than what you need and free wifi. What more could you want?

    Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
    Thank Scott S
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Rooms Division ... M, Manager at Miller Apartments Adelaide, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2018

    Dear Scott S,

    Thank you for taking the time to review Miller Apartments. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciated the added amenities an apartment provides versus a standard hotel room. We are lucky to be in a fantastic location and I trust you made the most of this.

    I hope to be able to welcome you back again soon.

    Kind Regards,
    Andrew

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Reviewed 25 March 2018

    Excellent location if you want to be in the thick of the action. We are in our late 50's and have limited mobility so the location was great for us. It does get noisy at night especially on the weekends but it didn't really bother us too much. The best part about miller apartments is the staff, they were all friendly and genuine and made you feel very comfortable.

    Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank Millielis
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Rooms Division ... M, Manager at Miller Apartments Adelaide, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2018

    Dear MIllielis,

    Thank you for taking the time to review Miller Apartments and for all of your kind words about the staff. I do hope I have the opportunity to personally welcome you back in the near future.

    Kind Regards,
    Andrew

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Reviewed 24 March 2018

    Excellent , for me only one problem - non smoking policy. Very friendly and helpful staff. I will be booking again . Position of Miller Apartments is excellent. I am recommend that place too everyone.

    Stayed: March 2018, traveled solo
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank mopo3ov63
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Rooms Division ... M, Manager at Miller Apartments Adelaide, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2018

    Dear mopo3ov63,

    Thank you for taking the time to review Miller Apartments and for all of your kind words. I look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

    Kind Regards,
    Andrew

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Reviewed 24 March 2018

    The staff were polite and were able to check us in early.The car parking underneath was easy as we had a reserved spot for our van.The apartment was located on the top floor and had a good size family room/lounge combined.The kitchen had all the utensils that we needed and a dishwasher to make it easy.
    There were two bed rooms with one having an ensuite.The beds were comfortable, both rooms with queen beds & lots of pillows,safe and robes.It had a balcony around both sides of the apartment which was nice to let fresh air into the room.
    One downside was you could hear the lift motor when it was early morning from one room.The coffee machine outside the front of the lift on the top floor was also a nice touch.
    We stayed for 5 nights and was in a great location near all the shops, restaurants,pubs and casino just around the corner.Would stay again.
    Thanks Miller Apartments.

    Room Tip: Go top floor away from lift
    • Stayed: March 2018, traveled on business
      • Sleep Quality
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank PhillipB701
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Rooms Division ... M, Manager at Miller Apartments Adelaide, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2018

    Dear PhillipB701,

    Thank you for taking the time to review Miller Apartments and for all of your kind words. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and all of the added benefits of our executive floor.

    I look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

    Kind Regards,
    Andrew

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    View more reviews