We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:15 AM - 7:00 PM
Save
Adelaide City Highlights Tour
21

Book in advance
from
₱3,171.09
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Adelaide Botanic Garden
from ₱3,171.09
More Info
from ₱10,382.06
More Info
from ₱2,076.31
More Info
from ₱2,453.82
More Info
Reviews (4,023)
Filter reviews
4,023 results
Traveler rating
2,656
1,203
141
17
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,656
1,203
141
17
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rose garden palm house water lilies garden shop the heart of the city different areas wine centre lovely walk few hours couple of hours well worth a visit free entry north terrace plants picnic rainforest conservatory
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
385 - 390 of 4,023 reviews
Reviewed May 20, 2019

Enjoyed a lovely afternoon here with my daughter. Well kept garden and very nice restaurant overlooking the gardens. There is also a cafe by a lake where you can feed the ducks.

Date of experience: May 2019
2  Thank StewartCM66
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed May 16, 2019

We had an excellent day rambling through these historic beautiful gardens. The rose garden was a highlight as was the Palm House. An added bonus was the autumn colours!

Date of experience: April 2019
2  Thank Monica S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed May 15, 2019 via mobile

Beautiful in autumn. Tranquil with lovely bird song. I didn’t try the kiosk but it certainly appeared to be bustling.

Date of experience: May 2019
1  Thank AndreaL90
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed May 15, 2019

I can't believe this is in a captial city. A very beautiful place and so quiet and peaceful. There's lots to explore - make sure you leave lots of time or do it in a couple of days!

Date of experience: May 2019
1  Thank breakwee
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed May 12, 2019 via mobile

Next to the zoo and Botanic park, this is a must-do if you have the time to chill out. I took a couple of hours to stroll around most of it. Have to admire the folks who planted these places, knowing they would not live long enough to see it in its maturity.

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank Origami_kid
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews