We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
BreakFree Adelaide
Nearby Hotels
Sage Hotel Adelaide(Adelaide)(Great Value!)
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mantra Hindmarsh Square(Adelaide)(Great Value!)
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Ibis Adelaide(Adelaide)(Great Value!)
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Mayfair Hotel(Adelaide)(Great Value!)
US$139
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Quest On Franklin(Adelaide)(Great Value!)
US$144
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Fitness center
  • Free Internet
Pullman Adelaide(Adelaide)(Great Value!)
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Adabco Boutique Hotel(Adelaide)(Great Value!)
US$74
US$66
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Quest King William South(Adelaide)(Great Value!)
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness center
Adina Apartment Hotel Adelaide Treasury(Adelaide)(Great Value!)
US$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Adelaide Central YHA(Adelaide)(Great Value!)
US$61
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
    Reviews (1,359)
    Filter reviews
    1,359 results
    Traveler rating
    380
    581
    248
    84
    66
    Traveler type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    380
    581
    248
    84
    66
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviewshindley streetbreak freegreat locationwashing machinerundle malltwo bedroom apartmentself containedpublic transportwalking distancesecure parkinglaundry facilitiesfull kitchenshort staya great place to staycar parkfree tramreception staff
    Filter
    Updating list...
    20 - 25 of 1,359 reviews
    Reviewed 5 weeks ago

    The Hotel charged my credit card before responding to my inquiry regarding the availability of a late check out which I needed. I requested to cancel my booking until I could confirm the extra's was requested, which they obliged, then when I went to re-book the same room was literally double the price. Quite a joke.

    • Stayed: May 2018, traveled with family
      • Value
      • Rooms
      • Service
    Thank Nrwb84
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    BFADL, General Manager at BreakFree Adelaide, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

    Dear Nrwb84
    Firstly please accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenience you experienced, could I please invite you to contact me directly on 08-82172501 or paresh.kinra@breakfree.com.au to discuss this matter further.
    Kind Regards, Paresh Kinra

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Reviewed 5 weeks ago

    location excellent the service was friendly and professional the car parking facilities were spacious the noise levels did not exceed anything to be disturbed by it I had to take my son to a specialist appointment at the RAH and the type of accommodation that you offer is suitable for myself and son we both suffer from diabetes

    • Stayed: May 2018, traveled with family
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank lindsaythomas2018
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    BFADL, Front Office Manager at BreakFree Adelaide, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

    Thank you for your review.
    We are pleased to hear that you recent stay with us was enjoyable and found our services and staff helpful.
    We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
    Best Regards,

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Reviewed 21 May 2018

    The rooms were very clean and tidy and the staff were very helpful and accommodating.
    I loved the little walkways between the rooms as it gave it a quaint street look and access to fresh air. The location is not to far away from anything but far away to be on the quiet side of town.

    • Stayed: May 2018, traveled with friends
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank Jodie W
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    BFADL, Front Office Manager at BreakFree Adelaide, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

    Thank you for your review.
    We are pleased to hear that you recent stay with us was enjoyable and found our services and staff helpful.
    We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
    Best Regards,

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Reviewed 18 May 2018

    Can usually get excellent prices on pre booked rooms, but pricey for last minute bookings. Clean well furnished rooms - secure paid parking.Walking distance to food, Adelaide Oval, Rundle Mall. Easy access.

    • Stayed: May 2018, traveled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank traceyowen3
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    BFADL, Front Office Manager at BreakFree Adelaide, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

    Thank you for your review.
    We are pleased to hear that you found us value for money.
    Once again thank you for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.
    Kind Regards,

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Reviewed 17 May 2018

    Had a fantastic stay, great check in service, room was very clean and tidy...had a fantastic sleep due to it being nice and quiet...def return again .. would highly recommend the hotel to family and friends

    • Stayed: May 2018, traveled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank niclyons16
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    BFADL, Front Office Manager at BreakFree Adelaide, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

    Thank you for your feedback.
    We are pleased to hear that cleanliness of our rooms met your expectations.
    Once again thank you for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.
    Kind Regards,

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    View more reviews