We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$138
View deal
Free cancellation until 22/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$138
View deal
Free cancellation until 23/05/21
Hotels.com
US$138
View deal
Free cancellation until 23/05/21
PricelineUS$138
CheapTicketsUS$138
eDreamsUS$138
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,320)
Filter reviews
2,320 results
Traveler rating
748
779
422
215
156
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
748
779
422
215
156
Show reviews that mention
All reviews general store dive shop pool bar main restaurant stinger suits glass bottom boat studio room day trippers ocean view turtle sanctuary outer reef ferry ride reef shoes summit walk sea turtles games room main beach
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
53 - 58 of 2,320 reviews
Reviewed 11 April 2021

The island is beautiful however it is such a shame to see so much rubbish around and so many people not caring about the reef. The amount of people we saw standing on the reef, walking around, taking bits of coral and touching the sea life.
Would love to see if properly patrolled or even to have an information talk on the ferry ride over so people are aware of the damage they are causing.
The hotel was nice just not quite set up enough for a stay longer then a couple of nights. Would be great to see the general store with some more stuff in it so you would be able to cook a meal and not have to eat out every night.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank stephp932021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 April 2021

We spent 6 days on the island, experienced terrible customer service and a general store that was constantly out of stock so couldn't buy bread. The standard of cleanliness was really bad- our cabin wasn't even equipped with enough plates for our family or a pot to cook with (which we had to request). The snorkeling was the only saving grace.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank shelly12342021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 April 2021

Very run down resort, so much out of order. Bed with black mould and still expected to pay although couldn’t be used as it “had a sheet on it” according to staff Tim??? Staff appear they would rather be anywhere else.Avoid and stay elsewhere.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank trentblackmore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 April 2021

Thoroughly enjoyed my stay on the island, however, my only regret was not staying for longer! Plenty to do and see. The food was good, in both the Sports Bar and the Resort Restaurant and the Cocktails were very yummy.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 598danyells
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 April 2021

The island has great walks for different fitness levels. The walk to Nudie Island is great for adults and children and snorkelling is a must do. We enjoyed time by the pool and at the swim up bar. The customer service was however lacking throughout the resort for the price tag.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank gabbiefoster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews