We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 11:00 AM - 3:00 AM
Save
Review Highlights
Hannah and Abbey are amazing!

Visited today and and had amazing cocktails and service by Hannah and Abby. Great job gals, keep it... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
here_comes_hollywood
,
Airlie Beach, Australia
via mobile
Friendly and fun service!

Thanks to Hannah and Abbey for the fun and friendly service today on a girls day out! Can’t wait to... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
kellystev17
,
Sydney, Australia
via mobile
Read all 386 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Surfers Paradise
from US$221.90
More Info
from US$31.70
More Info
from US$21.14
More Info
from US$52.31
More Info
Reviews (386)
Filter reviews
386 results
Traveler rating
317
24
9
6
30
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
317
24
9
6
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great place for a drink few drinks bar staff staff were friendly the gold coast danny beergarden mates legend games surfers schoolies heaps
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 386 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Friendly staff, great area
Rob was super helpful and accommodating. Great venue, good food and good drinks

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank jamisons2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
beergarden_SP, Manager at Surfers Paradise Beer Garden, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hi Jamisons,

Thank you for your kind review and lovely comments about our staff. We are so glad you enjoyed yourself and our venue and we can't wait to see you back here very soon.

Kind Regards
Team Beer Garden

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Great service and smile from Robert, killer cocktails from Chris. Beautiful atmosphere. Highly recommend

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank reneeshereee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
beergarden_SP, Manager at Surfers Paradise Beer Garden, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hello Renee,

Thank you for such a lovely review, we too love Robert and Chris we will be sure to tell them how you feel too. It was such a pleasure having you in our venue and we can't wait to see you back here soon.

Kind Regards
Teem Beer Garden

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Robert was amazing, so was all the staff love the service great staff would recommended to friends and family.

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank F6919OZhollyh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
beergarden_SP, Manager at Surfers Paradise Beer Garden, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hey Holly,

Thank you for your amazing review, we too think the staff are great and will pass on your kind words. We can't wait to see you again next time for more fun times.

Kind Regards
Team Beer Garden

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The atmosphere left a lot to be desired, food was terrible and service poor.

Caesar salad was warm, wilted, sloppy and not fresh at all. Burger was dry, chips oily....certainly a contrast. Pizza wasn't great.

Would rate as worse meal we have ever had.

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank Wen2go
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
beergarden_SP, General Manager at Surfers Paradise Beer Garden, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi Wen2go,

Thank you for bringing this to my attention, this is not our standard at all and I would like to discuss this further with you if possible. If you would like to call on 07 5570 1322 or email me at any time on heath.cornwell@alhgroup.com.au I would like to hear more about your experience.

Kind Regards
Heath Cornwell
Venue Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 January 2021

Best cocktails in surfers and also great Parma with great views highly recommend. Also sports and great music in the back round

Date of experience: January 2021
1  Thank Hazey12345
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
beergarden_SP, Manager at Surfers Paradise Beer Garden, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2021

Hi Hazey,

thank you for your lovely review, we really pride ourselves on our cocktails so we appreciate that. We always appreciate having you with us and next time your back up this way we would love to see you again for more fun in the sun.

Kind Regards
Team Beer Garden

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews