We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Cairns Canyoning
from US$163.23
More Info
from US$163.23
More Info
Reviews (390)
Filter reviews
390 results
Traveler rating
382
7
0
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
382
7
0
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews behana gorge cliff jumping canyoning experience zip lining river boarding adrenaline pumping awesome adventure action packed safe hands these guys super fun great photos beautiful scenery visiting cairns great trip dom jumps
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
70 - 75 of 390 reviews
Reviewed 23 February 2020 via mobile

I was nervous/scared pretty much the whole time but Baz and Matty were awesome. They made everything look so simple. This was definitely a workout and to me it was extreme but people who do these sort of things will not probably feel the same as me. Great trip and so glad I did it.

Date of experience: February 2020
1  Thank Maps777035
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cairnscanyoning, Owner at Cairns Canyoning, responded to this reviewResponded 25 February 2020

Cheers, scares, fears! a big buddle of what makes life fun. Thanks for pushing your limits and succeeding in over coming your fears. Great to have you guys

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 February 2020
Review of: Crystal Canyon

This was so much fun! I was terrified the whole time but the guides are excellent and keep everyone safe. It was a fun day of facing fears I didn’t know I had and making new friends along the way.

Date of experience: February 2020
1  Thank Thejellolady
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cairnscanyoning, Owner at Cairns Canyoning, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2020

Friends for life! Thank you for sharing your experience

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 February 2020 via mobile
Review of: Crystal Canyon

Always looking for a unique way to see a certain area, I found canyoning to be my favorite! Stephen was a great guide with knowledge of the area and A helping hand when needed. I highly recommend this half day adventure if you want to be active and see the wonderful rainforest!

Date of experience: February 2020
2  Thank Escape179213
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cairnscanyoning, Owner at Cairns Canyoning, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2020

Way to go! That is cool to hear Spencer being himself, and we are super stoked you had a great time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 February 2020 via mobile

Our group of 5 had an amazing time. It was challenging at times, guides were patient and helpful. Keanu and Marty- guides- were very confident and fun to be around. Ill definitely recommend this place/activity

Date of experience: February 2020
1  Thank miguelr296
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cairnscanyoning, Owner at Cairns Canyoning, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2020

5 out of 5! Thank you guys for rocking out in crystal canyon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 February 2020
Review of: Crystal Canyon

The guides were amazing all the way through! The entire experience is well worth it and I would totally do it again! It was beautiful, it was fun, and it is a once in a lifetime experience.

Date of experience: February 2020
1  Thank 663britneyc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cairnscanyoning, Owner at Cairns Canyoning, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2020

Your a legend and thanks for sharing our experience

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews