We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Save
Half Day Canyoning Experience within World Heritage Rainforest
259

Book in advance
from
$159.93
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Cairns Canyoning
from $159.93
More Info
Reviews (422)
Filter reviews
422 results
Traveler rating
414
7
0
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
414
7
0
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews behana gorge cliff jumping canyoning experience zip lining crystal cascades great adventure safe hands super fun great photos these guys beautiful scenery small group big thanks highlight of our trip lots of fun visiting cairns dom
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
102 - 107 of 422 reviews
Reviewed February 23, 2020 via mobile

I was nervous/scared pretty much the whole time but Baz and Matty were awesome. They made everything look so simple. This was definitely a workout and to me it was extreme but people who do these sort of things will not probably feel the same as me. Great trip and so glad I did it.

Date of experience: February 2020
2  Thank Maps777035
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
cairnscanyoning, Owner at Cairns Canyoning, responded to this reviewResponded February 25, 2020

Cheers, scares, fears! a big buddle of what makes life fun. Thanks for pushing your limits and succeeding in over coming your fears. Great to have you guys

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 22, 2020
Review of: Crystal Canyon

This was so much fun! I was terrified the whole time but the guides are excellent and keep everyone safe. It was a fun day of facing fears I didn’t know I had and making new friends along the way.

Date of experience: February 2020
1  Thank Thejellolady
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
cairnscanyoning, Owner at Cairns Canyoning, responded to this reviewResponded February 22, 2020

Friends for life! Thank you for sharing your experience

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 19, 2020 via mobile
Review of: Crystal Canyon

Always looking for a unique way to see a certain area, I found canyoning to be my favorite! Stephen was a great guide with knowledge of the area and A helping hand when needed. I highly recommend this half day adventure if you want to be active and see the wonderful rainforest!

Date of experience: February 2020
2  Thank Escape179213
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
cairnscanyoning, Owner at Cairns Canyoning, responded to this reviewResponded February 22, 2020

Way to go! That is cool to hear Spencer being himself, and we are super stoked you had a great time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2020 via mobile

Our group of 5 had an amazing time. It was challenging at times, guides were patient and helpful. Keanu and Marty- guides- were very confident and fun to be around. Ill definitely recommend this place/activity

Date of experience: February 2020
1  Thank miguelr296
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
cairnscanyoning, Owner at Cairns Canyoning, responded to this reviewResponded February 22, 2020

5 out of 5! Thank you guys for rocking out in crystal canyon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 14, 2020
Review of: Crystal Canyon

The guides were amazing all the way through! The entire experience is well worth it and I would totally do it again! It was beautiful, it was fun, and it is a once in a lifetime experience.

Date of experience: February 2020
1  Thank 663britneyc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
cairnscanyoning, Owner at Cairns Canyoning, responded to this reviewResponded February 22, 2020

Your a legend and thanks for sharing our experience

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews