We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,360)
Filter reviews
4,360 results
Traveler rating
2,760
1,151
287
94
68
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,760
1,151
287
94
68
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free items free movies sleep pods the free mini bar samsung phone bar items lennons restaurant burnett lane pool bar great location queen street mall myer centre high tech per day modern hotel the heart of the city lounge area
Filter
Updating list...
288 - 293 of 4,360 reviews
Reviewed 16 July 2018

Next Hotel thank you for the experience. We loved every minute. Can't wait to visit again. Everything was so handy. The atmosphere within the hotel, bars and restaurant was awesome. Thank you for the experience

  • Stayed: July 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sharyn F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 July 2018

Next Hotel is an amazing hotel in a great location. I would highly recommend and would stay again. A fantastic bonus is the 4 free mini bar items per day. We really enjoyed our meal at the bar & pool terrace.

  • Stayed: July 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank angelaconboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 July 2018

The welcome you receive from the front desk is fab. We were upgraded from a standard to a deluxe king for nothing extra. The room was amazing. Bed was comfortable, and nice for a person who has a sore back time to time. You can hear the noise from the pool deck in your room at night and we were in level 22. Our small sliding door into the bathroom area wouldn't keep open. The room was a little dusty most noticeable in the bathroom area.
And we did order room service during our stay, unfortunate timing I was having a shower when they arrived. And my partner couldn't hear the door bell ring over the noise of the shower. The waitress that delivered us our order wasn't happy that she had to knock. And we are sorry about that, but didn't feel there was much need for her to get angry over it. Once she knocked we heard and opened the door.

  • Stayed: July 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Emma W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NextManager, Manager at Next Hotel Brisbane, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2018

Dear Emma W,

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent stay at Next Hotel Brisbane. I am happy to read you enjoyed your stay and the service provided by the team. Your feedback has been shared with the team to provide a focus point of things that could have improved your experience.

I appreciate you choosing Next Hotel Brisbane for your mini vacation and look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Kind Regards,

Chad H

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 July 2018

Everything was fantastic. Staff very helpful. Gnocchi in Lennon's was the best gnocchi I have ever had. The layout of the room was perfect as you had somewhere to put your suitcase. The curtains are amazing, kept the room nice and dark.

  • Stayed: July 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 3paige
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 July 2018

Great place to stay! Perfect location. Loved the technology in the rooms. Pool bar was great with great views. Staff were friendly. Easy access to Queen st Mall. Central location to everywhere in the city and south bank.

  • Stayed: July 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sarahlach2003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews