We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Breakfast ”

Le Petit Tarte Cafe & Patisserie
Ranked #16 of 80 Bakeries in Sydney
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Glebe
Description: service special house brew coffee, brunch, all day breakfast, cake, freshly cold press Juice. park view, out door seating, kids menu. meeting room. free wifi.
Reviewed 28 May 2016 via mobile

Best coffee we've had in Sydney so far. Had ham and cheese croissant that wasn't oily from the cheese one morning, then eggs benedict the next. Both really good. If you order orange juice, it's freshly squeezed! Highly recommended. Well done and thanks Mark for impeccable service

Date of visit: May 2016
1  Thank xpetone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (27)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

14 - 18 of 27 reviews

Reviewed 17 January 2016 via mobile

Well presented yummy food. I had balsamic mushrooms with poached eggs on sourdough toast and 12 year old with me had pancakes with strawberries and a vanilla milkshake. Great coffee (& vanilla milkshakes)and great service.
Thumbs up. Well worth a visit

Date of visit: January 2016
2  Thank Katrin E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 July 2015 via mobile

Had a fine cappuccino & lemon tart on a lazy afternoon. It's just lovely sitting outside watching people, cars and birds passing by. The smile on this lovely female staff who served me my coffee & tart warmed me up in this winter :)

Date of visit: July 2015
3  Thank Twinny C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 June 2015

Wonderful service and brilliant food. Pancakes and french toast are always great and the coffees are really good too. I recommend the vanilla milkshakes, but if you do get one get it as a take away because you'll get twice as large a cup.

Date of visit: June 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
3  Thank Georgie A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 January 2015 via mobile

Took my three very sweet toothed girls for a treat to this cafe. They absolutely loved the tarts and the cake. The coffee was also really good. This was all provided with excellent service.

1  Thank sarswater
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Le Petit Tarte Cafe & Patisserie also viewed

Sydney, New South Wales
Sydney, New South Wales
 
Sydney, New South Wales
Sydney, New South Wales
 
Sydney, New South Wales
 

Been to Le Petit Tarte Cafe & Patisserie? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing