We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,122)
Filter reviews
3,122 results
Traveler rating
989
1,298
527
181
127
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
989
1,298
527
181
127
Show reviews that mention
All reviews circular quay great location executive studio road works george st wynyard station rooftop pool washing machine and dryer opera house full kitchen central location lounge area light rail business trip one bedroom apartment great room reception staff
Filter
Updating list...
693 - 698 of 3,122 reviews
Reviewed 12 November 2017 via mobile

Studio apartment is modern, comfortable & spotlessly clean, I was surprised on entering the studio apartment as had read disappointing reports on unrefurbished accommodation& I took last apartment with no chance of upgrade. Sydney is so busy.
Parking was easy & check in fast & helpful. Studio is split level with kitchen & lounge separated from bedroom by low wall . Oven,microwave,fridge & all utensils to cook meal, TV not real big but adequate. Linen is high quality & bed comfortable
This accomodation far exceeds staying in hotel room for similar price. So happy.

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank annietravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Neil M, General Manager at Mantra 2 Bond Street, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2017

Dear annietravels,

Many thanks for taking the time to review Mantra 2 Bond Street on Trip Advisor.

Your feedback is most appreciated

Regards

Neil

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 November 2017

We enjoyed our stay at the Mantra. When we arrived our room was not cleaned but we’re satisfied with the way the Mantra dealt with this although a little disruptive having to move rooms twice. We like the location of the Mantra and have stayed twice now. A little disappointed that we had to pay $60 for an overnight car park. Enjoyed our stay but will be trying somewhere new for our next visit.

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank R9733UQmichellec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Neil M, General Manager at Mantra 2 Bond Street, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2017

Dear R9733UQmichellec,

Many thanks for taking the time to review Mantra 2 Bond Street on Trip Advisor.

Your feedback is most appreciated espcailly in relation to our excellent location

Regards

Neil

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 November 2017

Keep doing what you are doing great place your people at the front counter were excellent when checking in and make you so welcome. location is great
after getting off the P O boat it is ideal place to stay

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank F3033DMjamesp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Neil M, General Manager at Mantra 2 Bond Street, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2017

Dear F3033DMjamesp,

Many thanks for taking the time to review Mantra 2 Bond Street on Trip Advisor.

Your feedback is most appreciated especially in relation to our front desk team memebers

Look forward to your return

Regards

Neil

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 November 2017

Very loud bar next door on friday night. Slept decent but took a while to get to that point. Rooms were quite large with a nice bathroom. The spa and pool were very nice as well. And there was also a decent sized gym too

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank danielhK8358HL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Neil M, General Manager at Mantra 2 Bond Street, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2017

Dear danielhk8358hl,

Many thanks for taking the time to review Mantra 2 Bond Street on Trip Advisor.

Your feedback is most appreciated

Look forward to your return

Regards

Neil

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 November 2017

Good quality service very pricey food $40.00 for cereal and a cup of coffee but good location and handy to where we needed to be.so l can't complain about that The End and the review wants to many words when l wanted to close off which comes a little pest l like to plain and simply

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank stephenpP2735BA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Neil M, General Manager at Mantra 2 Bond Street, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2017

Dear stephenp2735ba,

Many thanks for taking the time to review Mantra 2 Bond Street on Trip Advisor.

Your feedback is most appreciated especially in relation to our good location

Look forward to your return

Regards

Neil

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews