We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Turi Beach Resort(Nongsa)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 07/25
Book now, pay at stay
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$276
US$167
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$196/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 07/25
Book now, pay at stay
US$114
US$58
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Sky Inn Express Hotel(Batam Center)
US$22
US$17
Booking.com
View Deal
US$40
US$32
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 07/26
Book now, pay at stay
US$22
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Agoda.com
View Deal
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (445)
Filter reviews
445 results
Traveler rating
113
193
84
26
29
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
113
193
84
26
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssea viewswimming poolsister hotelshort getawayloved onescity lifeprivate beachnongsapura ferry terminalrelaxing staywater sportsbreakfast buffetfried noodlesfree upgradespecial thanksseafoodlive bandbatam centre
Filter
Updating list...
53 - 58 of 445 reviews
Reviewed 8 November 2017 via mobile

It’s so wonderful to find such a gem! Nongsa Point Marina is a beautiful and relaxing resort to hangout for a weekend! It’s lovely to wake up to a beautiful marina view, and it has a nice little resturant, a lively bar in the evening and a spa! Best is, it’s only 35mins away by fully from Singapore! A hip away and totally hassle free to get their.

It’s a great to hideaway from the hustle and bustle of Singapore!

Stayed: November 2017, traveled solo
1  Thank shuyi m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Erhard R, General Manager at Nongsa Point Marina & Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 1 December 2017

Greetings from Nongsa Point Marina and Resort

I and my team thank you for taking valuable time out to write a review and provide us with valuable feedback on your recent stay at our Resort.

Thank you for your encouragement, compliments on the product and services we provide at our resort. We look forward to welcome you back again soon and in the meantime remain

With kind regards and best wishes for great days ahead

Erhard M. Rueber
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 November 2017

Great pool, great customer service, Not much food option nearby and had to take hotel cab service to outside restaurants but fee reasonable. Walking distance to Turi Beach but in front hotel is already nice view of the Nogsa Point. Food delivery to room available till night time.

Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Everett W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Erhard R, General Manager at Nongsa Point Marina & Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 1 December 2017

Greetings from Nongsa Point Marina and Resort

I and my team thank you for taking your valuable time to write a review on your recent stay.

We thank you for the encouragement and the providing of your valuable feedback on our product and services we provide at the resort. I look forward to the honor of welcoming you back again soon and in the meantime remain

With kind regards and best wishes for great days ahead

Erhard M. Rueber
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 October 2017 via mobile

We have booked a chalet to stay with a family for 2 nights
Pros
- Nice resort to relax
- Affordable price
- many choice of chalet and rooms

Cons
- No for elderly or those who cannot claim stairs since there is no bungee or vehicle to rent
- Food is horrible and no place to buy food from outside
- breakfast will run out by 9 even then open until 10
- No free wifi in room,even you ready to pay cannot actiavte from room need to go to reception (useless)
- not much of activities is available

Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
Thank santhoshnickson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Erhard R, General Manager at Nongsa Point Marina & Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 1 December 2017

Greetings from Nongsa Point Marina and Resort

I and my team thank you for writing a review on your recent stay and providing us with your valuable feedback about the product and service we provide.

I have taken note about your comment about the breakfast and food in general and discussed this matter with Exec. Chef who has in the meantime taken action to ensure a recurrence of this laps of attention does not happen again.

WIFI is available at all the individual chalets and is activated upon request at the Front Office. There are a host of activities available at our resort and as well at our sister hotel the Turi Beach Resort i.e. Water sports, ATV tours, Cycling, Golf etc. During rainy weather you may enjoy a Spa treatment at our Marina Spa.

We look forward to welcome you back again anytime soon and in the meantime remain

With kind regards and best wishes for great days ahead

Erhard M. Rueber
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 October 2017

The resorts are really nice and perfect for lazy weekend gateaway. However, the condition of resort is pretty worned out and looks really old. The bedding and sofa cushion in the room look pretty dirty too. The pool is beautiful but again, pretty dirty =(

Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank estherjansen2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Erhard R, General Manager at Nongsa Point Marina & Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 1 December 2017

Greetings from Nongsa Point Marina and Resort

I and my team thank you for spending your valuable time on writing a review on your recent stay.

We thank you for your valuable feedback which has been duly noted and discussed with the relevant department heads who have taken the required actions to rectify the points mentioned.

We look forward to welcome you back again anytime soon and encourage you to have your next stay at one of our Sea View rooms at the Hotel Block.

In the meantime we remain

With kind regards and best wishes for great days ahead

Erhard M. Rueber
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 October 2017

We arrived to a team welcoming us with great enthusiasm and nice soothing welcome drinks, which was so appropriate for the hot weather. The rooms we received were sea facing and opened out onto the beach, which was reallly nice.

The pool is nice and sculpted and has a small waterfall in a secluded corner. The rooms were well kept. The bed was great, and the service was excellent.

Great resort! and we will be back!...

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JOEQS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Erhard R, General Manager at Nongsa Point Marina & Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 1 December 2017

Greetings from Nongsa Point Marina and Resort

I and my team thank you for spending your valuable time writing a review on your recent stay at our Resort.

We like to thank you for your valuable, encouraging feedback and that you thoroughly enjoyed our Hotel and surrounding facilities. We look forward to welcome you back again soon and recommend you to try our Spa during your next visit.

In the meantime I remain

With kind regards and best wishes for great days ahead

Erhard M. Rueber
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews