We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
games

So I visited the OLG Slots in Sudbury for the first time and I was vary disappointed in it. We when... read more

Reviewed 13 June 2018
Tena S
,
Sault Ste. Marie, Canada
Entertaining

Its a casino , it is what it is.... went a couple time , nice looking and noisy as it should be... read more

Reviewed 23 January 2020
sandrarY8705XA
,
Spanish, Canada
Read all 20 reviews
  
Reviews (20)
Filter reviews
20 results
Traveler rating
4
3
7
4
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
4
3
7
4
2
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 20 reviews
Reviewed 15 August 2017

We love the slots and enjoy going once in a while to play. Under new management and there's a restaurant for cheap eats

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank Diane M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 August 2017

Long gone are the good days here. A boring miserable place with elders struggling about to "donate" their money... I went inside (as I waiting) to go a bathroom ... no soap .. no paper towels ....the place a mess. Some sanitizer available outside the door was the only plus!

Date of experience: July 2017
4  Thank tw0star
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 July 2017 via mobile

Great place to spend a couple of hours! Friendly staff good food in their restaurant. Lots of parking available and wheelchair accessible.

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank 1slebel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 July 2017

No matter what machine you play ... you just can not win ... not even bonus rounds .. I saw a fellow get over 400 free spins and only win $140 ... half of what he said he lost that evening ... the staff are nice ... yet nice staff won't keep me coming back

Date of experience: July 2017
1  Thank AudreyLavallee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 May 2017

Inconsistent food. Sometimes the food is fresh, and other times it has been re-fried or warmed up once too many times.

Date of experience: March 2017
Thank Maddie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews