We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
games

So I visited the OLG Slots in Sudbury for the first time and I was vary disappointed in it. We when... read more

Reviewed 13 June 2018
Tena S
,
Sault Ste. Marie, Canada
Short stop before driving home

Was a very nice break from a day of appointments and finished with a nice hot meal. Only two... read more

Reviewed 15 September 2017
wiky_6hills
,
Northern Ontario
Read all 20 reviews
  
Reviews (20)
Filter reviews
20 results
Traveler rating
4
3
7
4
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
4
3
7
4
2
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 20 reviews
Reviewed 12 July 2017

No matter what machine you play ... you just can not win ... not even bonus rounds .. I saw a fellow get over 400 free spins and only win $140 ... half of what he said he lost that evening ... the staff are nice ... yet nice staff won't keep me coming back

Date of experience: July 2017
1  Thank AudreyLavallee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 May 2017

Inconsistent food. Sometimes the food is fresh, and other times it has been re-fried or warmed up once too many times.

Date of experience: March 2017
Thank Maddie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 November 2016

the machines don't pay very good when you get a bonus most times you get very little you would get more on a regular spin as you do in most bonuses they have the machines as tight as they are aloud it seems they are more interested in giving as much money as they can to the city of sudbury and not the players playing

Date of experience: November 2016
Thank 457donb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 October 2016

Love the size of this casino. My mom and I come every few months when I am up for a visit to Chelmsford. Wish there was a restaurant here and a hotel though

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank Br00klintraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 September 2016

Small, cheap. and nothing happening ! Taking old peoples money and were it's goes who knows? No tables no fun !

Date of experience: September 2016
Thank birdseye17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews