We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Tuscan chicken very good”

Signatures Restaurant + Bar
Ranked #2 of 16 Restaurants in Chelmsford
Price range: US$6 - US$20
Cuisines: Bar
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner
Reviewed 29 September 2019

I think that was the name of the chicken entree, very good, we had the spinach dip as appetizer and it look and tasted like cheese soup and no sight of spinach but my friend was too shy to return it. Good atmosphere, but families with noisy kids should be put in one area away from other patrons who are there to have a nice dinner where they can talk and hear themselves. I would request next time a table away from kids and also suggest the hostess to not have patron with kids around my table.

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Louise R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (47)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 47 reviews

Reviewed 19 August 2019 via mobile

Went twice. The lady who worked there served us twice. Great attitude. Very friend. Has worked there 18yrs. Should be the manager. Truly cares.

1st night. Seafood pasta. Husband loved it.
I had lover &onions. Potatoes were cold. Liver was great.

2nd night
Fajitas delicious.
Shrimp stir fry. Husband said best he has had.

Very clean. Welcoming. Nice bar.

Not much in Chelmsford. This is the best there is. Trust me. Highly recommend.

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank Joanne R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 August 2019

My son and his wife met us half way for dinner. We have never had a bad meal at signatures over many years. The atmosphere was great and we had a lot to discuss. It is a very nice family restaurant.

Date of visit: July 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Pancho07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 July 2019

The food is way overpriced for the portions sizes that you receive and food was not even that good. Would not recommend. Been there twice since new owners and will not be going again.

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank Fr3ddyCougar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 June 2019

the service was extremely slow ... pasta was way over cooked ... meatballs were not good .. yet the chicken & waffles were very good ... quesadia was loaded with way too much seasoning poured on top

Date of visit: June 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank AudreyLavallee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Signatures Restaurant + Bar also viewed

Sudbury, Northeastern Ontario
 
Chelmsford, Sudbury
Sudbury, Northeastern Ontario
 

Been to Signatures Restaurant + Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Philippines. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.