We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$87
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/10/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
US$87
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/10/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.comUS$87
Priceline
eDreamsUS$87
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (23)
Filter reviews
23 results
Traveler rating
11
7
4
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
11
7
4
1
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 23 reviews
Reviewed 30 May 2019

Good service and Good size of rooms and very clean. when we checked in with staff of motel was very help. i still prefer this motel for next stay and I will refer to others.we stay here for short time. Price was good.

Date of stay: March 2019
Thank Anil P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Northland M, Manager at Northland Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2019

Thanks for your stay at Northland Motel, Chelmsford and we appreciate your feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 May 2019 via mobile

Wanted a room Close to Sudbury Downs....Checked reviews online....Not disappointed....Xtra big rooms...Very clean...recent Reno’s...Friendly and accommodating staff...Fridge in room, free wi-fi....Ask for main floor room....

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank 19guyr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Northland M, Manager at Northland Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2019

Thanks for your stay at Northland Motel, Chelmsford and we appreciate your feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 April 2019

First time staying at the Northland Motel. It is an older motel but very clean. The location is great for getting around this town. Beds were very comfortable. The was a small fridge and microwave in our room. Check in and check out went smoothly. We were in a room that faces the highway so it was a bit noisy. My only complain is that the lighting is very dim. Will definitely stay again.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mochanskye
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Northland M, Manager at Northland Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2019

Thanks for your stay at Northland Motel, Chelmsford and we appreciate your feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 October 2018

Very friendly staff. Skeptical at first because our room was "in the basement". However, apparently the motel had been renovated in 2016. Our room was lovely, clean, large and the beds were great. Wi-fi, fridge, microwave. New fixtures in the bathroom. At the back of the motel, which was where our room entrance was located, were west-facing picnic tables and we sat and enjoyed the sun. There was no breakfast available but the motel is renovating to have a breakfast room and will offer breakfast in the future.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank LindaK1616
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Northland M, Manager at Northland Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2018

Thanks for your stay at Northland Motel, Chelmsford and we appreciate your feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 July 2018 via mobile

Newly renovated throughout paint, carpets, furniture, beds, etc,great and friendly staff, rooms were very clean
And it's a great value. W7058886901e were very pleased with our stay and would highly recommend and would stay again.
Clerk told me they are further renovating to include breakfast area and a gym and new rooms.
Easy to find location...

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Kim F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews