We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Umami flavour, unique to Sudbury”
Review of Aisle Nine

Aisle Nine
Ranked #9 of 16 Restaurants in Chelmsford
Price range: US$6 - US$18
Description: A small restaurant, with a big flavor. We source everything as close and as local as possible. Our onion rings, fries, burgers, flour tortillas, and dips are all made in house. If we have the space to do it, we will. We are fast food at its finest.
Restaurant details
Description: A small restaurant, with a big flavor. We source everything as close and as local as possible. Our onion rings, fries, burgers, flour tortillas, and dips are all made in house. If we have the space to do it, we will. We are fast food at its finest.
Reviewed 9 September 2019

The flavour in Aisle Nines food is unparalleled in the Greater Sudbury region. With a great flowing menu that leaves you salivating the second you enter the shop. If youre a burger fanatic or just a fan of quality food you owe Aisle Nine a visit.

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank Bloodtruck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (8)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 8 reviews

Reviewed 5 September 2019 via mobile

Excellent burgers, we've tried 5 different ones and they've all been awesome. Good quality ingredients, friendly staff. It's a really tiny place so call ahead for pick up. Really good desserts, fries and poutine. Will come back weekly.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Stephanie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 August 2019

I've had every burger they offer multiple times, and I'll keep going back, time and time again. My wife will no longer eat poutine anywhere else but here now. Kids are even a fan, and that says alot with 2 being picky eaters. You have a lifer out of us!

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank OGMrDick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 February 2019

The burgers are cooked to perfection....many condiments to choose from...fries are good....had a great meal.

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank Mireille A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 December 2018

It is a small place with four bar seats. Most people were getting take-out. We ate in. You can see them preparing the food in front of you. Very nice guys. We loved the food. Great burgers, exceptional onion rings, and perfect poutine. The deep-fried Oreos were a delightful end to a very enjoyable meal.

Date of visit: December 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Shelbey K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Aisle Nine also viewed

 

Been to Aisle Nine? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Philippines. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.