We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good food”
Review of VOREA Polaris

VOREA Polaris
Ranked #2 of 67 Restaurants in Bundoora
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Reviewed 16 July 2018 via mobile

This is quite a busy cafe and we thoroughly enjoyed our meals. My ‘Polaris special’ was sublime. Two zucchini and haloumi Rosti, two poached eggs served with hollandaise sauce , avocado and salad . Very generous serve as was the fritters and the Pama.
The service was attentive without hovering.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Loislovestravelling
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (68)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 68 reviews

Reviewed 10 July 2018 via mobile

Had a fantastic night here with great meals had by the three of us. The menu has something for everyone.
We had the Seared Chicken, Gnocchi and a parmigiana and all were very tasty with great service. The meals were large which left us with a dilemma. The desserts looked absolutely fabulous and we could not fit them in. We did the next best thing, we took the desserts home with us.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank SteveD873
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 July 2018 via mobile

This is our go to restaurant for breakfast, lunch or dinner. Always good value and fine food. My soup obsessed partners is usually pleased and the steak sandwich is the best I’ve had. Reasonable prices and great staff. Highly recommended!

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Sue F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 June 2018 via mobile

Very friendly place great service and meal is lovely
Fresh and hot, sweets are beautiful cakes and coffee is very hot!!! Very happy place

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank anned0wns
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 May 2018 via mobile

Had lovely breakfast, service is great, coffee is excellent, and for is always hot, service is great

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank anned0wns
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed VOREA Polaris also viewed

Bundoora, Greater Melbourne
Watsonia, Banyule
 
Reservoir, Darebin
Watsonia, Banyule
 
Greensborough, Banyule
South Morang, Greater Melbourne
 

Been to VOREA Polaris? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing