We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Agoda.com
$41
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/11/23
Orbitz.com
Travelocity
Priceline$47
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (77)
Filter reviews
77 results
Traveler rating
15
32
17
8
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
15
32
17
8
5
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 77 reviews
Reviewed January 4, 2020 via mobile

Family decided to do overnight in a last minute- again staying this place was awesome friendly staff and nature location! amazing food! although food was not serve on time but still we enjoy much! will definitely share to friends and recommend...

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank JadeE307
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed December 26, 2019 via mobile

Because of a Taifun no ferries went to Bantayan and we stranded for one night in this resort... awful! Very poor service, staff was cleaning tables only after being requested, breakfast and food was only medium, infrastructure quite old. For all this you need to pay lot of money, bad deal...

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Andreas P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 11, 2019 via mobile

We stayed here last minute due to our other accommodations did not worked out. This hotel kinda hard to find and some roads are not fully developed. When we drive in we were welcomed with a great friendly smile from the security guard who open our door and direct us to the front desk. The front desk agent was so nice and friendly, she knows we were tired because its very late at night. She was quick to check us in then sent us to our room. The room is not very clean just being your own lysol wipes but the bed is comfortable. We only stayed for the night.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank aja777
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed April 12, 2019 via mobile

Family have road trip suddenly decided to have overnight and found this place- staff very friendly- security guard was awesome - showing us the room! food was great! bar is cool! whole family enjoys much!!!

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank JadeE307
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed January 16, 2019 via mobile

Although in the middle of nowhere it is a great place to relax and unwind. Very well priced and included breakfast. Even the restaurant prices and alcohol were cheap. Room was large but basic, clean and adequate. Bathroom layout was odd and a leaking shower would be the only negative worth commenting on. Great pool area. Only stayed 2 nights. Would come back and stay longer next time. Highly recommend to anyone traveling on a budget to stay here.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Nik V
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews