We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Orbitz.com
Agoda.com
$41
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/11/23
Booking.com$67
Priceline$47
Vio.com
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (77)
Filter reviews
77 results
Traveler rating
15
32
17
8
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
15
32
17
8
5
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 77 reviews
Reviewed December 26, 2019 via mobile

Because of a Taifun no ferries went to Bantayan and we stranded for one night in this resort... awful! Very poor service, staff was cleaning tables only after being requested, breakfast and food was only medium, infrastructure quite old. For all this you need to pay lot of money, bad deal...

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Andreas P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 11, 2019 via mobile

We stayed here last minute due to our other accommodations did not worked out. This hotel kinda hard to find and some roads are not fully developed. When we drive in we were welcomed with a great friendly smile from the security guard who open our door and direct us to the front desk. The front desk agent was so nice and friendly, she knows we were tired because its very late at night. She was quick to check us in then sent us to our room. The room is not very clean just being your own lysol wipes but the bed is comfortable. We only stayed for the night.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank aja777
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed April 12, 2019 via mobile

Family have road trip suddenly decided to have overnight and found this place- staff very friendly- security guard was awesome - showing us the room! food was great! bar is cool! whole family enjoys much!!!

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank JadeE307
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed January 16, 2019 via mobile

Although in the middle of nowhere it is a great place to relax and unwind. Very well priced and included breakfast. Even the restaurant prices and alcohol were cheap. Room was large but basic, clean and adequate. Bathroom layout was odd and a leaking shower would be the only negative worth commenting on. Great pool area. Only stayed 2 nights. Would come back and stay longer next time. Highly recommend to anyone traveling on a budget to stay here.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Nik V
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed November 19, 2018 via mobile

First visit was for one night on last week of October. Got the deluxe room. Bathroom was still the same as last visit, so I wasn’t thrilled but it was ok. It was a more pleasant sleep than my last visit as I had no mosquito issues this time around. The restaurant staff was non-existent for that one night. We had to let the person at the desk know we were even there, and they took our order at the desk. The pool seemed like it’s overdue to be cleaned. The water was cloudy. The next morning before leaving the restaurant staff was there and much more attentive. My favorite server from my last trip was there and got a tip.

Second visit for this trip was for Oct 31-Nov 2. Got the standard room instead of the deluxe. The room seem a bit more homey and it was a wooden floor versus hard tiles. No complaints about that. However, upon checkin we saw the room was not cleaned as there were footprints of a child from before. Also, the phone was dead. So I walked to the front desk to let them know. After housekeeping came in and cleaned up we noticed the room still hot and the AC was not working. We let the desk know again and they changed us to the room next door with no problems :) I have to also say with surprise that that standard room bathroom is much better than the deluxe room. A bit of advice as well. For standard rooms try and get the first floor. After 8 am, even with the AC on, the room does get hotter because the sun is beating on the roof above you. So special note to the resort, try to insulate the roof above rooms 34-36 to avoid any issues with other guests and to keep the rooms cool. The restaurant was fine for this stay. I do, however, recommend that you be wary of stray animals that want you to feed them. This only happens if you sit far enough outside the restaurant and mostly at night. The pool was still cloudy and definitely needed to be cleaned.

In all I still had a good time here and would stay again. The experience of a cozy romantic getaway was not taken away. The front desk staff is awesome and patient. I will be back again!

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
4  Thank SimplyRocco
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews