We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$152
View deal
Free cancellation until 22/04/21
Hotels.com
US$152
View deal
Free cancellation until 22/04/21
Agoda.com
US$182
US$103
View deal
SAVE US$79
Free cancellation until 21/04/21
Trip.comUS$182
TravelocityUS$152
CheapTicketsUS$152
View all 9 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (153)
Filter reviews
153 results
Traveler rating
75
46
22
5
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
75
46
22
5
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lima park lipa city my friend nice pool hotel amenities kare kare comfort zone every corner take care checking in an ideal place queen size relaxing view nearby hotel delicious food well taken care crispy pata
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 153 reviews
Reviewed 27 December 2020

Our room was a bit old. The cabinets, tables, TV were dated and badly needed replacement. The restroom was also old. The only upside is that it had a bath tub. But we had to ask the front desk for a plug because when we arrived there wasn't any. The room also smelled old and of mold when we first arrived. The internet was slow. The reception in the TV was poor. I did expect more from the price and it was disappointing when compared to photos. However the hotel amenities were good. The pool was well maintained. The rest of the property also appeared well maintained. The location was good, it is easily accessible yet peaceful. The staff were also friendly.

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank maryrosec598
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 January 2020

Our family had a great time at the hotel. The staff was very courteous and hospitable. Their rooms were clean and had the comfiest blankets. We had their Christmas buffet and the food selection was nostalgic of Filipino feast but also included options like pasta and DIY salad. Their bar is well-stocked too. The hotel's location also offers a relaxing view of greeneries and sunset which we enjoyed while strolling towards the nearby outlets. I also recommend their tour offering. Our hosts were energetic and accommodating making the overall trip a fun experience despite the rainy weather. Our gratitude to the hotel and kitchen staff for making our Christmas celebration a memorable one.

Date of stay: December 2019
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gelitin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 January 2020 via mobile

Family friends invited us for a quick getaway. Lima park hotel was such a welcome surprise. Just 55 minutes away from Alabang, the ride going there was a breeze. Love that this hotel is clean and very cozy, I commend the staff for being pleasant all the time! Names to remember Hapi, Chester, Mikaela, Arwin, Lewellin, Diane, everyone was really nice! Enjoyed devouring their food... We ordered kare karekare, bistek bangus, crispy pata, salpicao, all were A okay!

An ideal place indeed to bond with family & friends! We are definitely going back!

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank Shamsdl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 January 2020

Wanting relaxation,the family started searching for places to go to after Christmas.Somewhere not too far, great accomodations,and most importantly, a place with good food. The first place that came to mind was, of course, Lima Park Hotel! I have been enjoying all the overnights we've done in this place and I knew they were going to have a good time. So, off we went, total of three families, 16 all in all. It was such a delight seeing everyone have a good time. Travel time was short, accomodations were met and most importantly, everyone feasted on delicious food. Our gratitude goes out to Hapi Maligaya for taking care of our group, making sure everyone's desire and want was fulfilled, Lewelyn, the pool attendant, for keeping an eye on the young ones and young once while frolicking in the cool water, the Chef, who fulfilled our craving for kare kare, crispy pata, bangus, salpicao, and garlic rice, Chester and Arwin for bringing us to and from church, Diane for assisting us in sorting out our expenses. Our thanks goes out to all the crew of the hotel who made our stay such a happy experience. It was a great way to end 2019. More power to Lima Park Hotel!!!

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank 55deanaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 January 2020 via mobile

We had an amazing weekend at Limapark Hotel, last December 29-30. It was an impromptu trip but everything went smoothly.

Check-in was a breeze. Front Office staf were very organized. Concierge was very patient and we are thankful that Chester knew the Mass Schedules so we can time our Church visit.

The staff were kind and accomodating. Customer Service was excellent. Lewelin was able to take care of us non-swimmers by the pool, not only attending to our needs but assisting the swimmers as well. Not sure if the staff at the Bar was Christian, but his smile remained even if we had so many requests. Drinks were delicious. But please note that mint leaves were OS so we were not able to order Mojitos. We still ordered other cocktails.

Thank you Chester (drop off) and Arwin (pick up) for your smooth driving skills. They were able to carry conversations with us and still managed to remain professional.

Dyanne at FO was very calm, polite, and dependable.

FOOD IS THE BEST!!!

Hapi, as Duty Manager, made sure that our family and friends were well taken care of and made sure that we maximized our stay at the hotel.

We will definitely come back and will try the tour and spa next time.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank thedawn1975
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews