We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
US$151
View Deal
Free cancellation until 11/03/21
Expedia.com
US$151
View Deal
Free cancellation until 11/03/21
Agoda.com
US$151
US$103
View Deal
SAVE US$48
Free cancellation until 10/03/21
TravelocityUS$151
Orbitz.comUS$151
CheapTicketsUS$151
View all 9 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (152)
Filter reviews
152 results
Traveler rating
75
45
22
5
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
75
45
22
5
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lima park lipa city breakfast buffet my friend business trip nice pool kare kare comfort zone every corner take care an ideal place relaxing view kapeng barako delicious food well taken care crispy pata quiet place
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 152 reviews
Reviewed 5 December 2019

we were in lipa city for over a week and the hotel was a good home base. I had my family of 5 in 2 connecting rooms. We had breakfast every morning there and the variety was great,
Rooms were always cleaned timely and they always left amenities like water and plenty of towels,

i think this was the best hotel in the area

Date of stay: November 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Eleanor R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RMLEPE, Resident Manager at Lima Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 December 2019

Greetings from Limapark Hotel!

We are delighted to know that your weeklong stay has been a good one for you and your family. Consider Limapark Hotel as your second home when in the Philippines. On your next visit, perhaps you'd want to try our newly-launched helitour, or the Lake Taal sunset cruise.

We look forward to welcoming you back!

Sincerely,

Edilberto P. Evangelista Jr.
Resident Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 November 2019 via mobile

Hotel iz located inside green area, close to small shooping mall and sport centre. Hotel is clean, staff very friendly and supportive. Nice pool with bar and restaurant beside. Quiet place. Good price for what they offer. Breakfast nice but there are some room for improvements. Recommend this location. You won't miss.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
3  Thank Cacy65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 November 2019 via mobile

five star service from the staff is in every corner of this hotel!
a big thanks to plum restaurant staff for making a quick arrangement for the birthday of my friend. Breakfast is as always very delicious!
the quick lunch in garden restaurant is very tasty, a must try
my favorite staff of course are those in the reception. the guy (sorry i forgot your name) helped me a lot in my paper works, salute to you, very cool and very efficient! the lady Manager in the reception is very, very, very nice! thanks a lot for letting me feel that im very welcome!
the rooms with swimming pool view are highly recommended! very relaxing! Suite room toiletries from Yves Rocher are very impressive!

a hotel to visit specially for families who wants to relax on weekend!

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank Evaci12345
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RMLEPE, Resident Manager at Lima Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 November 2019

Happy holidays!

We are pleased to know that you thoroughly enjoyed your recent stay with us. Thank you for the kind words, and for recognising our staff who really work hard to make the stay of every guest a unique encounter.

We hope to welcome you back. And when you come back, try our steaks at the Garden Room.

Sincerely,

Edilberto P. Evangelista Jr.
Resident Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 September 2019

Stayed for a 4D3N for work. Overall the place is nicceeee. The pool at night was verrryy cold. Nearest convenient store is 7-11 which is kinda 10mins walk, pero they can drive/pickup sa highway, request lang sa concierge, though up to 10pm lang pwede. Rooms are nice and cold. Everyday nila pinapalitan ung toiletries and may bottle of water din. Perfect for staycation this place!

Room tip: choose the rooms with view of the pool
Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Christie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 August 2019

It was tough at first dealing with Lima Park. Several phone calls were made and finally the gap was resolved.

Me and my family will definitely be back. We truly enjoyed our stay. Very accommodating and friendly staff.

Areas to improve one:
1. The door - i hope that you can check as its a security concern.
2. There are flies everywhere specially where we eat our breakfast.

Still, my stay here is one for the books. I love it!

See you soon!

Date of stay: August 2019
2  Thank Louieboytoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews