We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (131)
Filter reviews
131 results
Traveler rating
63
38
20
5
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
63
38
20
5
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lima park team building star hotel an industrial park taal lake perfect place f b swimming pool at home asian flavours coming back recommend this place the ground floor metro manila breakfast buffet adults and kids function hall
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 131 reviews
Reviewed 11 August 2018 via mobile

Its been our pleasure to be welcomed and entertained by different department heads and of course the resident manager Mr Bong Evangelista. We visited Lima Park for official business but we were treated as VIP guests. The drinks, the foods and the facilities were all great but what captured my presence was the gesture they made for every one! They touched their heart or put their hands in their chest when greeting guests and employees... it made me do the same for a while... Good job!

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
1  Thank jenniferreyesmseuf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RMLEPE, Resident Manager at Lima Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2018

It was our pleasure to have you and your team at Lima Park Hotel.

We are glad that you enjoyed the food and found our facilities meeting your standards. But beyond all these, at the core of every Lima Park Hotel associate is the genuine desire to delight guests at every touchpoint, at all times.

Please do come back soon to your only home in Batangas.

Sincerely,

Edilberto P. Evangelista Jr.
Resident Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 June 2018 via mobile

Awesome stay in LiMa Park Hotel that we had. People are nice and friendly. Food is really great. I will definitely go back there! I love the quiet calm place and the rates re also terrific, it won't hurt your pocket at all.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Andres A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RMLEPE, Resident Manager at Lima Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2018

Greetings form Lima Park Hotel.

We are happy to know that you had an awesome stay during your most recent visit. Thank you for taking the time to share with other travellers your positive experience at Lima Park Hotel.

We look forward to welcoming you back to your only home in Batangas.

Sincerely,

Edilberto E, Evangelista Jr
Resident Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 May 2018

The place is accessible by public transport though you have to walk a hundred couple of meters to reach the place. The hotel is not crowded. It is not a high rise hotel so rooms are designed for you to walk and appreciate nature. I went there summer time but the place is windy and cooler than in Manila. The staff and crew are very courteous. The amenities are okay.

It is a very nice jumping point in exploring Batangas add the fact that there are numerous lomi houses along the highway. As for the breakfast, the spread has less choices and typical. I expect in the future that they will serve more an authentic Batangas breakfast, i.e. Taal tapa and longanisa, lomi or bulalo, sinaing, Batangas coffee to fully have an authentic Batangas atmosphere plus to help local farmers and producers in the area.

Thanks for a nice stay.

Room tip: Choose rooms that overlooks the pool. It has excellent view and with veranda.
Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank lloyd_unabia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 April 2018

This hotel is located at the Lima industrial park. I believe the majority of the guests to work or to be visitors to the factories located in the park. Although, during my stay there were several families for what I believe was a wedding ceremony.
Rooms are big and comfortable, with all the expected amenities, but require some refurbishing.
The hotel has a small gym with a couple of machines and a nice swimming pool.
The reception staff are very courteous. On the other hand, the staff in the restaurant, although friendly, do require some training.
Stayed only 1 night, but enjoyed the experience.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank hazinheira
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 April 2018 via mobile

We had a blast with my son’s birthday party here. They gave us a room for overnight stay which was included in the package for the rental of the place for the birthday party. Hotel is very clean and homey. The thing I liked the most was the warm welcome from the staff that was working there. There is a swimming pool and fitness gym for the use of guests. There was also free breakfast and it was basic and simple but it was good enough. One comment though. The food when you order from the restaurant is expensive and not worth the price. But everything else is good.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank Lhesterpo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews