We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Luxury as its best in Batangas”
Review of Lima Park Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Lima Park Hotel
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Malvar
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 17, 2017

ROOM ACCOMMODATION - spacious, linens are clean, the bathroom is well sanitized, complete room amenities
FOOD- overall is good but need an improvement.
STAFF / SERVICES - 5 stars
FACILITIES / LOCATION - 4 stars (well maintained) accessible even its inside the industrial area.
AMBIANCE - quiet, greeny but more flowering plants recommended.

OVERALL = EXCELLENT

Room Tip: choose a higher floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Roldan A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (102)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 102 reviews

Reviewed July 2, 2017 via mobile

Didn't expect that my next visit to Batangas after being away for more than a decade would be to act as a sponsor to one of my staff in Cebu. It was with eager anticipation as I have grown up in this corner and knew that as near it is in my heart, I have no idea how it progressed. I am quite impressed that Malvar, Lipa and Batangas has such an accommodation even though modest. We had a comfy stay. The weather after all these years still is a joy to feel. If there was one thing I would nit pick would be it's wifi connectivity. Unfortunately that time I had a report that was needed and I had to stay late to send it.

The over all experience is enjoyable and satisfying.

Stayed: December 2016, traveled with family
1  Thank Emet S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RMLEPE, Resident Manager at Lima Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 4, 2017

Greetings from Lima Park Hotel.

We thank you for your kind review. But more than this, we are pleased to know that we played a major role to make your recent homecoming to Batangas a truly delightful experience.

We do hope that you shall visit Batangas, and Lima Park Hotel, more often.

Looking forward to welcoming you back.

Sincerely,

Edilberto P. Evangelista Jr.
Resident Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 5, 2017 via mobile

Nice hotel, but its located in an industrial park so you need to travel 15-20 mins to eat in a nearby restaurant since the food in the hotel is little bit pricey. room is spacious. Staff are accommodating.

Stayed: May 2017, traveled with family
1  Thank Candice R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2017 via mobile

(+)
1. Accessibility from Manila.
Going there whether you have your own car or riding a bus is quite easy. Allocate 2 hours travel time (that's enough time) when you have a set itinerary and a schedule to follow.
2. Scheduled activities
With the help of the concierge we were able to create a non-stop, fun-filled day tour which is safe on the budget yet worth every peso. We were able to enjoy the Taal Lake Cruise (our group enjoyed the ride with the hotel's media guests), explored the lava paths and bought souvenirs. One of the highlights was visiting the Marian Orchard--it is truly a haven for Mama Mary's devotees.
The hotel offers a special rate for use of pool plus meal which we availed. The afternoon was spent swimming and hanging out by the pool side
3. Service
We were treated really well by everyone from the hotel. From the concierge, boat staff, FO, F&B...great service! I especially love the signature gesture of placing the hand over the heart when the staff greets the guests.
4. Enjoyable food.
From the pares breakfast to the hotel lunch to the drinks and bar chow in the afternoon and finally the barako coffee to cap of our day. Sated appetites indeed!

(-)
This beautiful hotel is not yet maximized--needs more in house activities especially for guests who want to just stay inside.


If you want a no-nonsense, fuss free vacay, i truly recommend this place :-)

Stayed: March 2017, traveled with friends
1  Thank thedawn1975
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 25, 2017

I celebrated my Birthday here in Lima Park Hotel last April 16., At the same day they celebrated Easter Sunday. My kids was so very enjoyed the event, lots of prices at reasonable price. Lima Park is a 4-star hotel with a very nice staff, clean room & great food! highly recommended

  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank RoseAris47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Malvar
0.0 km away
The Suites at Mount Malarayat
59.9 km away
Coral Beach Club
Coral Beach Club
#1 of 4 in Lian
202 reviews
30.2 km away
Pontefino Hotels
Pontefino Hotels
#1 of 10 in Batangas City
115 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
45.4 km away
Eagle Point Resort
Eagle Point Resort
#1 of 7 in Mabini
303 reviews
6.7 km away
Hotel La Corona de Lipa
Hotel La Corona de Lipa
#3 of 7 in Lipa City
95 reviews
10.2 km away
The Farm at San Benito
The Farm at San Benito
#1 of 7 in Lipa City
388 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lima Park Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lima Park Hotel

Address: Lima Technology Center, Malvar, Luzon, Philippines
Location: Philippines > Luzon > Calabarzon Region > Batangas Province > Malvar
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Malvar
Price Range: ₱4,557 - ₱9,115 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Lima Park Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 136
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Lima Park Hotel, together with Lima Park Pavilion, is the newest social hub, events center, and conference center in Batangas.Only a mere 45 minutes away from the Magallanes Interchange via SLEX and STAR Tollway, Lima Park Hotel sits on a sprawling prime property in the midst of a master-planned special economic zone-the Lima Technology Center. Guests will enjoy exceptional support like guaranteed uninterrupted water and power supply; dedicated high-speed telecommunications connectivity; and well-maintained internal road networks. Lima Park Hotel is a full-service hotel that welcomes both leisure and business travelers with 136 deluxe, superior, and suite rooms, a grand ballroom, a premiere ballroom, 10 meetings and events spaces, three restaurants and bar, a fitness center, an expansive outdoor swimming pool, and secured parking area. Whether it's a romantic weekend getaway, an intimate gathering of family and friends, a large convention, or a corporate event, this is where you should be-at Lima Park Hotel. Meetings and conventions. From the Boardroom to the Ballroom. Great stays and great events happen here. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda and Expedia so you can book your Lima Park Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing