We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent 2 nights stay”
Review of Lima Park Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Lima Park Hotel
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Malvar
Certificate of Excellence
Surabaya, Indonesia
1 review
“Excellent 2 nights stay”
Reviewed April 14, 2017

We stayed for a short break with family in April. The hotel is strategically located inside Lima technology center. From the time we step inside the lobby till we leave the hotel, the service was impeccable. Maggy, Executive Housekeeper was kind enough to show us around on our first day. She genuinely care about our stay and her hospitality is unmatched. The room was spotless and featured a huge yet comfortable twin bed. Breakfast at the hotel restaurant was amazing, it was buffet style with philipino flair. Overall, it was a perfect stay and highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed April 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Yannick-Bali
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

89 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    37
    29
    16
    2
    5
See reviews for
27
3
1
33
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
2 reviews
Reviewed April 13, 2017 via mobile

The very first hotel in Batangas that i can recommend. Stress free place , because of its clean , fresh looking environment. Staff are so nice , you can always see them smiling whenever they serve our foods . The interior designs of this hotel is a big thumbs up for me. Very nice!! They also serve great food, some are a little pricey, some are really affordable and it taste really good.. I love their cakes and coffee.

Stayed December 2016, traveled with family
Helpful?
Thank Lyka D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quezon City, Philippines
Level Contributor
27 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed April 9, 2017

The first word that came to mind in staying in this hotel is seclusion. The hotel is inside a technology park so do not expect many adjoining restaurants and tourist places to see. You have to get out of the Park and drive to nearby towns in Batangas to see the great historical sites and beaches. But if you are going to the hotel for an exclusive company retreat or business conference, then the hotel is just fine. It definitely is not your place if you are a roving tourist. You'll find it boring. Perhaps the saving grace is the sumptuous food served by hospitable staff. The room is average with few amenities while the other facilities are average for a two to three star hotel.

  • Stayed January 2017, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank vpsison
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Metro Manila, Philippines
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed April 4, 2017

Feel at home in this place, even first time in this place relaxing the swimming pool , the services was excellent, i cannot forget the tour in taal lakes with the fastest yaucht to see the emviroment of taal, like i see the awesome egrit birds, the lava super thick like a rock from the century, the food was yummy.

Room Tip: quiter place, for couple, friends, family, business etc.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2017, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rene D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed March 13, 2017 via mobile

Came home from Germany to see friends and family. Not been home for 2 years. My niece booked a room for me and a friend from US. We were both delighted with the courtesy of the staff from Front Desk. We had dinner in the Laterazza and had nice pasta for me and burger for my friend. Great food and staff were nice to take photo of us during the experience.
Waking up the next day, the pool was so inviting. We felt that we are on our 2nd childhood, enjoying the sun and the fountain.
Before check out, grabbed a coffee and cake from Brew, coffee shop at the lobby. Coffee was strong and need to order water. Cake was superb.
Great experience and will definitely be back next year. Asked my niece to book atleast 1 week stay for me to experience the Taal Cruise which I missed to do.

Stayed March 2017, traveled with family
Helpful?
3 Thank PrincessYupki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Malvar
59.9 km away
Coral Beach Club
Coral Beach Club
#1 of 3 in Lian
4.0 of 5 bubbles 187 reviews
6.7 km away
Hotel La Corona de Lipa
Hotel La Corona de Lipa
#4 of 7 in Lipa City
3.5 of 5 bubbles 84 reviews
6.1 km away
The Suites at Mount Malarayat
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
45.4 km away
Eagle Point Resort
Eagle Point Resort
#1 of 7 in Mabini
3.5 of 5 bubbles 285 reviews
10.3 km away
The Farm at San Benito
The Farm at San Benito
#1 of 7 in Lipa City
4.5 of 5 bubbles 366 reviews
18.7 km away
Club Balai Isabel
Club Balai Isabel
#1 of 2 in Talisay
3.5 of 5 bubbles 547 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lima Park Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lima Park Hotel

Property: Lima Park Hotel
Address: Lima Technology Center, Malvar, Luzon, Philippines
Location: Philippines > Luzon > Calabarzon Region > Batangas Province > Malvar
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Malvar
Price range (per night): ₱5,226 - ₱7,615
Hotel Class:4 star — Lima Park Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 136
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Lima Park Hotel, together with Lima Park Pavilion, is the newest social hub, events center, and conference center in Batangas.Only a mere 45 minutes away from the Magallanes Interchange via SLEX and STAR Tollway, Lima Park Hotel sits on a sprawling prime property in the midst of a master-planned special economic zone-the Lima Technology Center. Guests will enjoy exceptional support like guaranteed uninterrupted water and power supply; dedicated high-speed telecommunications connectivity; and well-maintained internal road networks. Lima Park Hotel is a full-service hotel that welcomes both leisure and business travelers with 136 deluxe, superior, and suite rooms, a grand ballroom, a premiere ballroom, 10 meetings and events spaces, three restaurants and bar, a fitness center, an expansive outdoor swimming pool, and secured parking area. Whether it's a romantic weekend getaway, an intimate gathering of family and friends, a large convention, or a corporate event, this is where you should be-at Lima Park Hotel. Meetings and conventions. From the Boardroom to the Ballroom. Great stays and great events happen here. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia so you can book your Lima Park Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing