We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lima Park Hotel
Nearby Hotels
NDN Grand Hotel(Santo Tomas)
US$37
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$43
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel 1925(Lipa City)
US$102
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$38
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
SanTomas Suites(Santo Tomas)
US$73
US$59
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$209
US$160
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$83
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$40
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (112)
Filter reviews
112 results
Traveler rating
50
36
17
4
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
50
36
17
4
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslima parkteam buildingan industrial parkstar hotelgreat foodf bpool areataal lakeat homecoming backnice placethe ground floorfriends and familyserve breakfastmetro manilaasian flavoursseveral times
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 112 reviews
Reviewed 26 December 2016 via mobile

It was our first time to check in this hotel. First impression was already good as the staff were friendly and accommodating. It wasn't actually the first time that I had to interact with them as I had a series of email exchanges with Front Desk and all of my questions were satisfactorily addressed.

The room that was assigned to us is on the ground floor near the pool area. The ambiance is good. There were two queen beds although we would have preferred just one king size (which I don't think is an available option). The room size is impressive (29 sqm) for a standard room. The bathroom is spacious and has a bath tub.

The Good/Great

The courtesy of the staff is the most impressive during the stay. Everyone from front desk to room attendants to wait staff is very accommodating and friendly.
Room size and pool accessibility. The pool is kid friendly too as there are two dedicated 3.5 ft kid pools
Sliding glass window from the room provides a good view of the pool area
Room airconditioning/temperature
Airy, provincial feel. You won't notice that the hotel is located inside a technology park


Improvement Opportunities

Buffet variety can be improved. One pork, one fish, one chicken viand won't do the trick for heavy eaters like me.
Some room cabinets need repair
For the price point, it may not be too much to expect comforters to be part of the beddings

Overall, I would still recommend this hotel. The good things outweigh the opportunities and the customer service provided by their staff is at par with the 5-star hotels in the metro.

Stayed: December 2016, traveled with family
1  Thank Karl A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 December 2016 via mobile

The experience we had in this hotel was great in terms of the service staff and teams. They were always very gracious from the moment we stepped into the hotel, with their warm smiles and friendly nature.

Travelling with 3 children, this hotel was perfect as we managed to secure a Suite and added one bed to the suite.

Overall hotel ambience was very peaceful and serene and didn't feel like a hotel in an industrial park. The air was fantastic around the hotel, unlike Manila and Makati with the pollution.

The only negative i would say is that one didn't have own transport, this may not be the best hotel, and the restaurant, which was probably the negative of the overall experience. I think they still need a significant improvement in their kitchen and Chef to make it a complete experience.

Positives
- staff
- ambience
- pool
- location out of city
- great for families

Negative
- restaurant food and capability of chefs

Stayed: December 2016, traveled with family
1  Thank Wilson G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 December 2016

Stayed at Lima for 10 days in December 2016. Wonderful room and lovely hotel. Staff is very accommodating to any requests and all a smile on their faces. Hotel has a nice outdoor pool and picture perfect grounds to explore. The hotel is off the main road so you have to be flexible if you don't have a rental but it also makes for peaceful nights. Breakfast is simple but delicious. I will be staying at Lima again.

  • Stayed: December 2016, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Richard A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 December 2016 via mobile

The room offers standard accommodation, with 2 double beds good for 4 pax, with cable tv, kettle, ref and vault. Bathroom has a tub. Toiletries are complete. The swimming pool is of average size but is enticing to swim at. The staff are really friendly. Breakfast is average, not offering a wide buffet spread. That time, breakfast was only composed of egg station, 2 other meat viands, 2 vegetable viands, rice, soup, bread, cereals and fruit plus juices and coffee.
If you need an accommodation in Lipa or nearby areas like Tanauan, Lima Hotel is the best choice.

Stayed: December 2016, traveled with family
2  Thank MarjFelix
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 November 2016

During my business visit in Manila, I visited the Batangas province and also did a site visit at Lima Park hotel. I checked out all the room categories and I will definitely recommend this hotel for honeymooners and families to want to avoid the hustle and bustle of Manila city. This is just one hours drive from the International airport and have many places to see and things to do including shopping and food court. I want to thank Ms Ria Nario Vice President sales for showing me around and I look forward in visiting Batangas again for my tourism guest as well as have film shoots in the province as there is a lot a beautiful locations in that province.

  • Stayed: November 2016, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Terence C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews