We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lima Park Hotel
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
US$68
US$42
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$40
US$36
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel 1925(Lipa City)
US$103
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$26
TravelBook.ph
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
SanTomas Suites(Santo Tomas)
US$74
US$59
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$70
US$58
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$265
US$157
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$93
US$68
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (110)
Filter reviews
111 results
Traveler rating
50
35
17
4
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
50
35
17
4
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslima parkteam buildingan industrial parkstar hotelgreat foodf bpool areataal lakeat homecoming backnice placethe ground floorfriends and familyserve breakfastmetro manilaasian flavoursseveral times
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 111 reviews
Reviewed December 26, 2016 via mobile

The experience we had in this hotel was great in terms of the service staff and teams. They were always very gracious from the moment we stepped into the hotel, with their warm smiles and friendly nature.

Travelling with 3 children, this hotel was perfect as we managed to secure a Suite and added one bed to the suite.

Overall hotel ambience was very peaceful and serene and didn't feel like a hotel in an industrial park. The air was fantastic around the hotel, unlike Manila and Makati with the pollution.

The only negative i would say is that one didn't have own transport, this may not be the best hotel, and the restaurant, which was probably the negative of the overall experience. I think they still need a significant improvement in their kitchen and Chef to make it a complete experience.

Positives
- staff
- ambience
- pool
- location out of city
- great for families

Negative
- restaurant food and capability of chefs

Stayed: December 2016, traveled with family
1  Thank Wilson G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 20, 2016

Stayed at Lima for 10 days in December 2016. Wonderful room and lovely hotel. Staff is very accommodating to any requests and all a smile on their faces. Hotel has a nice outdoor pool and picture perfect grounds to explore. The hotel is off the main road so you have to be flexible if you don't have a rental but it also makes for peaceful nights. Breakfast is simple but delicious. I will be staying at Lima again.

  • Stayed: December 2016, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Richard A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 5, 2016 via mobile

The room offers standard accommodation, with 2 double beds good for 4 pax, with cable tv, kettle, ref and vault. Bathroom has a tub. Toiletries are complete. The swimming pool is of average size but is enticing to swim at. The staff are really friendly. Breakfast is average, not offering a wide buffet spread. That time, breakfast was only composed of egg station, 2 other meat viands, 2 vegetable viands, rice, soup, bread, cereals and fruit plus juices and coffee.
If you need an accommodation in Lipa or nearby areas like Tanauan, Lima Hotel is the best choice.

Stayed: December 2016, traveled with family
2  Thank MarjFelix
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 29, 2016

During my business visit in Manila, I visited the Batangas province and also did a site visit at Lima Park hotel. I checked out all the room categories and I will definitely recommend this hotel for honeymooners and families to want to avoid the hustle and bustle of Manila city. This is just one hours drive from the International airport and have many places to see and things to do including shopping and food court. I want to thank Ms Ria Nario Vice President sales for showing me around and I look forward in visiting Batangas again for my tourism guest as well as have film shoots in the province as there is a lot a beautiful locations in that province.

  • Stayed: November 2016, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Terence C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 26, 2016

I stayed in this hotel several times and the experience could simply be described as fantastic, everytime. The staff is very accommodating and warm. Food is perhaps the best in any hotel I've stayed in its class. Considering it's a business hotel, they have weekend activities which could be arranged in advance like a boat cruise around Taal lake with a high end, twin outboard catamaran.

Stayed: March 2016
1  Thank Butch V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews