We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lima Park Hotel
Nearby Hotels
NDN Grand Hotel(Santo Tomas)
US$37
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$43
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel 1925(Lipa City)
US$102
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$38
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
SanTomas Suites(Santo Tomas)
US$73
US$60
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$203
US$160
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$83
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (112)
Filter reviews
112 results
Traveler rating
50
36
17
4
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
50
36
17
4
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslima parkteam buildingan industrial parkstar hotelgreat foodf bpool areataal lakeat homecoming backnice placethe ground floorfriends and familyserve breakfastmetro manilaasian flavoursseveral times
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 112 reviews
Reviewed 5 December 2016 via mobile

The room offers standard accommodation, with 2 double beds good for 4 pax, with cable tv, kettle, ref and vault. Bathroom has a tub. Toiletries are complete. The swimming pool is of average size but is enticing to swim at. The staff are really friendly. Breakfast is average, not offering a wide buffet spread. That time, breakfast was only composed of egg station, 2 other meat viands, 2 vegetable viands, rice, soup, bread, cereals and fruit plus juices and coffee.
If you need an accommodation in Lipa or nearby areas like Tanauan, Lima Hotel is the best choice.

Stayed: December 2016, traveled with family
2  Thank MarjFelix
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 November 2016

During my business visit in Manila, I visited the Batangas province and also did a site visit at Lima Park hotel. I checked out all the room categories and I will definitely recommend this hotel for honeymooners and families to want to avoid the hustle and bustle of Manila city. This is just one hours drive from the International airport and have many places to see and things to do including shopping and food court. I want to thank Ms Ria Nario Vice President sales for showing me around and I look forward in visiting Batangas again for my tourism guest as well as have film shoots in the province as there is a lot a beautiful locations in that province.

  • Stayed: November 2016, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Terence C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 November 2016

I stayed in this hotel several times and the experience could simply be described as fantastic, everytime. The staff is very accommodating and warm. Food is perhaps the best in any hotel I've stayed in its class. Considering it's a business hotel, they have weekend activities which could be arranged in advance like a boat cruise around Taal lake with a high end, twin outboard catamaran.

Stayed: March 2016
1  Thank Butch V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 November 2016 via mobile

Nice place for big seminars and corporate events. Big function room than can accomodate large groups of participants.
Rooms are nice and very comfy wherein you can relax after a tiring day at the seminar.
Staffs are friendly and polite.

Stayed: November 2016, traveled on business
2  Thank Iamscorpio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 November 2016 via mobile

Great for big corporate events and seminar/ workshops. Can
accomodate big crowds at no hassle.

Nice and comfy rooms wherein you can relax and take a rest after a
mind boggling seminar.

Good service and polite staff that will surely assist you immdiately.

Stayed: November 2016, traveled on business
1  Thank Eyzen A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews