We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Choice”
Review of Lima Park Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Lima Park Hotel
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Malvar
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed March 6, 2016 via mobile

Lima Park hotel is a 4 star hotel located within the Lima Techno Park..I'm so delighted with our overnight stay. It's only 1.5 hours away from Manila.Hotel rooms are neat, linens are comfortable. The aspect which i loved most is the food..the best Bulalo Batangas I've ever tasted... Staff were also pleasant and we were accomodated promptly. Rooms are also affordable , bicycling, swimming and jogging are endulging to do in the hotel vicinity.I would love to recommend this place.

Stayed: February 2016, traveled on business
1  Thank Cess C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (102)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

34 - 38 of 102 reviews

Reviewed November 28, 2015

Lima Park Hotel's secured location, very clean and organized guest rooms and delicious breakfast buffet are just some of the things I like about it. The swimming is also nice and the green spaces and gardens is also very conducive for relaxation.

They also have huge convention halls and functions rooms ideal for parties and gatherings. Their team-building facilities are also a good to place hold company outings and team-building events.

Highly recommended! I am definitely coming back to Lima Park Hotel!

  • Stayed: November 2015, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Regil A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 28, 2015

We stayed at Lima Park Hotel earlier this month. I love the hotel's awesome location, top-notch hotel amenities & facilities, sincere and quality customer service and delicious food offerings at their in-house restaurants! Must-try are their brick oven-baked pizza!

I highly recommend Lima Park Hotel! It is certainly one of the best hotels to stay in Batangas! 2 thumbs up!

  • Stayed: November 2015, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Mervz M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 24, 2015

Went here before, when we had our team building. They had clean convention hall and does not have that boring ambiance. I tried pizza in their restaurant, it was good. Outside of their restaurant had flies though. Rooms were clean and spacious. Our stay was great. Thank you Lima Park Hotel.

  • Stayed: January 2015, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Ambit1993
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2015 via mobile

This is a very nice hotel, big room and bathroom, comfortable bed, pillow and all you need for a comfortable stay. The pool was clean and towel provided, gym was small but fine for a simple workout. The cafe menu limited but food was good. Location inside industrial park will be a problem if you don't have your own transport. Also, avoid rush hour as traffic build up around the entrance of the industrial park due to bus load of workers going in or out of the industrial park.

Stayed: October 2015
2  Thank Thomas C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Malvar
0.0 km away
The Suites at Mount Malarayat
59.9 km away
Coral Beach Club
Coral Beach Club
#1 of 4 in Lian
202 reviews
30.2 km away
Pontefino Hotels
Pontefino Hotels
#1 of 10 in Batangas City
115 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
45.4 km away
Eagle Point Resort
Eagle Point Resort
#1 of 7 in Mabini
303 reviews
6.7 km away
Hotel La Corona de Lipa
Hotel La Corona de Lipa
#3 of 7 in Lipa City
95 reviews
10.2 km away
The Farm at San Benito
The Farm at San Benito
#1 of 7 in Lipa City
388 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lima Park Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lima Park Hotel

Address: Lima Technology Center, Malvar, Luzon, Philippines
Location: Philippines > Luzon > Calabarzon Region > Batangas Province > Malvar
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Malvar
Price Range: ₱4,557 - ₱9,115 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Lima Park Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 136
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Lima Park Hotel, together with Lima Park Pavilion, is the newest social hub, events center, and conference center in Batangas.Only a mere 45 minutes away from the Magallanes Interchange via SLEX and STAR Tollway, Lima Park Hotel sits on a sprawling prime property in the midst of a master-planned special economic zone-the Lima Technology Center. Guests will enjoy exceptional support like guaranteed uninterrupted water and power supply; dedicated high-speed telecommunications connectivity; and well-maintained internal road networks. Lima Park Hotel is a full-service hotel that welcomes both leisure and business travelers with 136 deluxe, superior, and suite rooms, a grand ballroom, a premiere ballroom, 10 meetings and events spaces, three restaurants and bar, a fitness center, an expansive outdoor swimming pool, and secured parking area. Whether it's a romantic weekend getaway, an intimate gathering of family and friends, a large convention, or a corporate event, this is where you should be-at Lima Park Hotel. Meetings and conventions. From the Boardroom to the Ballroom. Great stays and great events happen here. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda and Expedia so you can book your Lima Park Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing