We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lima Park Hotel
Nearby Hotels
NDN Grand Hotel(Santo Tomas)
US$36
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel 1925(Lipa City)
US$101
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
SanTomas Suites(Santo Tomas)
US$72
US$62
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$69
US$50
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
The Farm at San Benito(Lipa City)
US$278
US$155
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$81
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$73/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$43
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$68
US$59
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (112)
Filter reviews
112 results
Traveler rating
50
36
17
4
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
50
36
17
4
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslima parkteam buildingan industrial parkstar hotelgreat foodf bat homepool areataal lakecoming backthe ground floorfriends and familyserve breakfastmetro manilaasian flavourscakesnice staff
Filter
Updating list...
44 - 49 of 112 reviews
Reviewed 28 November 2015

Lima Park Hotel's secured location, very clean and organized guest rooms and delicious breakfast buffet are just some of the things I like about it. The swimming is also nice and the green spaces and gardens is also very conducive for relaxation.

They also have huge convention halls and functions rooms ideal for parties and gatherings. Their team-building facilities are also a good to place hold company outings and team-building events.

Highly recommended! I am definitely coming back to Lima Park Hotel!

  • Stayed: November 2015, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Regil A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 November 2015

We stayed at Lima Park Hotel earlier this month. I love the hotel's awesome location, top-notch hotel amenities & facilities, sincere and quality customer service and delicious food offerings at their in-house restaurants! Must-try are their brick oven-baked pizza!

I highly recommend Lima Park Hotel! It is certainly one of the best hotels to stay in Batangas! 2 thumbs up!

  • Stayed: November 2015, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Mervz M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 November 2015

Went here before, when we had our team building. They had clean convention hall and does not have that boring ambiance. I tried pizza in their restaurant, it was good. Outside of their restaurant had flies though. Rooms were clean and spacious. Our stay was great. Thank you Lima Park Hotel.

  • Stayed: January 2015, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Ambit1993
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 November 2015 via mobile

This is a very nice hotel, big room and bathroom, comfortable bed, pillow and all you need for a comfortable stay. The pool was clean and towel provided, gym was small but fine for a simple workout. The cafe menu limited but food was good. Location inside industrial park will be a problem if you don't have your own transport. Also, avoid rush hour as traffic build up around the entrance of the industrial park due to bus load of workers going in or out of the industrial park.

Stayed: October 2015
2  Thank Thomas C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 October 2015 via mobile

Very nice hotel. Amenities are very nice and room design and furnitures are very modern. Receptionist was quick yo respond to requests, and staff are very accommodating. Location is far from Lipa City proper, but they provide free shuttle service for guests.

Stayed: October 2015, traveled on business
2  Thank CandyDy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rose L, Director, Marketing & Corporate Communications at Lima Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 October 2015

Greetings from Lima Park Hotel!

It is inspiring to know that our facilities, amenities, and service meet your needs and expectations.

While we started out as a corporate hotel, we are slowly moving into he leisure space as well. Weekends at Lima Park Hotel are great for touring around Balete, Lipa, Tanauan, and Sto. Tomas.

Maybe on your next business trip, you might want to consider a little Rest and Recreation after business to recharge and refresh. Or your next visit might be one with your family or friends. Whatever it is, please do not hesitate to let us know how we can be of help.

It's our pleasure to serve.

Cheers,

Rosalind M. Landicho
Director
Marketing & Corporate Communications

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews