We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Booking.com
$103
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Vio.com
$74
View deal
Expedia.com$103
Travelocity$104
Agoda.com$77
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (273)
Filter reviews
273 results
Traveler rating
149
93
21
6
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
149
93
21
6
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews spacious room town tours island calauit dive
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 273 reviews
Reviewed November 1, 2022

Asia Grand View staff is out of this world, Christin and her team were extremely accommodating to our needs. My wife was not feeling well during our trip there and we need help getting some medication. The front desk staff dutifully contacted every pharmacy on the island for us to get the medication we needed. Arranged for delivery and even paid with his own money before claiming it from us.

I hang my wet clothes on the balcony to dry and as we left each day to go dive. If it had rain, the staff would come and take my clothes and prevent them from getting any wetter.
Whatever we asked for the staff was happy to accommodate our needs and queries.

Thou the Asia Grand View might be a little out of the way on the island from Coron Town Proper. But the staff made it a home away from home.

Room tip: If you need help in any way speak to the staff they will help you. Even if is to buy something and you don't wanna leave the resort.
Date of stay: October 2022
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank Isaac N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 10, 2022

Having a Great experince in the hotel with a great service, perfect view and superb amenities. Will definity going back again with my family and relatives.

Happy trip at coron palawan! Keep it up!♡♡♡♡

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Elenaapolo_67
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
carmela geisert, General Manager at Asia Grand View Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 22, 2022

Dear Ms. Elena and Sir Jaime,

Thank you very much for sharing your experience here at Asia Grand View Hotel!

We are really happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us and feel at home, and thank you for commending on our team members, our "perfect view" and amenities. We appreciate that your Class 66-67 chose to have your reunion with us, it was wonderful to see all of your enjoying your tours and reminiscing your class memories.

We all here looking forward to the pleasure of welcome you back with us soon and your family and relatives in tow.

With kind regards,

Carmela

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2022 via mobile

A relaxing moment with a classy experienced Good Food nice place for travellers with Family, Friends as a couple and even for Solo Backpackeramazing view with their signature of elegant
And comfort rooms.can't wait to be back

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank jerrycamba
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
carmela geisert, General Manager at Asia Grand View Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 22, 2022

Dear Sir Jerry,

It was pleasing to see that you had a great time here and your compliments made us smile while reading this, as you found our resort classy, with good food and that our rooms are comfortable.

Thank you for your recommendation that we are a nice place for families, group of friends, romantic couple and even for Solo traveler.

We do hope having a great pleasure of welcoming you back in the future.

With kind regards,

Carmela

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2022

"Best-est Swimming pool in the world" - This is how my daughter describe her experience here. We will definitely be coming back again soon... try their special package to Calauit Island Zoo. A deal your family wont forget. feeding the giraffes and zebras up close

Date of stay: April 2022
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank 137all
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 1, 2022

My first vacay after the pandemic and the view in this hotel is breath taking! I love their pizza and mojitos! The rooms are sanitized, you can relax from the veranda. We also enjoyed the pool side with the background sounds of the chirping birds. An environmental friendly hotel. The staffs are accommodating too from check in to our check out they are hands on. I'm excited for my next stay this coming December with my family!

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank MCandyCC12
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews