We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (42)
Filter reviews
42 results
Traveler rating
13
16
10
2
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
13
16
10
2
1
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 42 reviews
Reviewed 10 March 2016

Lovely hotel with an amazing Spa. We did our wedding there a few years back and have been visiting ever since.
The staff are friendly and the food is reasonably priced and very tasty.
Rooms could do with a bit of a refresh.... But overall a really enjoyable stay.

Stayed: July 2015
Thank martagron
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 February 2016

Unique stay.
True spa for body and mind and total relaxation complete.
Restaurant and delicious selection of wines perfect. I recommend this place especially for weddings and corporate events a lot of possibilities

  • Stayed: January 2016, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank restaurantadwisor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 June 2013

The strong points of the place are:
1. food (good value for money even if you are obliged to order side dishes separately to the main course which is not so common in Poland);
2. full swing golf simulator in the old winery cellar – nice setting, fancy equipment – all you need to play golf 24hrs for 365 days a year!
3. spacious rooms, recently furnished with comfortable armature etc. All very clear and brand new!

But there are those minor things that made our stay “just” cozy and not as charm-ful as we might have expected from the lodging in a castle.
1. the location - what supposes to be the advantage of the place as it is located half way between Gdansk and the open-sea coast - makes the place far from Tri-city centre and still not close enough to the sea.
2. The windows open on a nice park, however not all of them. The others open on a PGR (kolkhoz!) with half-vandalized farm buildings :(
3. Business meeting was held in the same restaurant room where we had our planned-to-be romantic dinner

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Beciasta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 days ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2018, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 September 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2018, traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews